Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with W

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Walker, Sharon
Professor, Environmental Engineering
sharon.walker@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6094
Walter, Deborah
Associate Professor
walter@rose-hulman.edu
(812) 877-8658
Ward, Mark
NYU MRSEC Director
mdw3@nyu.edu
Washington, Shira
Coordinator for Graduate Education
sjwashin@umich.edu
(734) 647-7090
West, Michael
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283
Weston, Marguerite
Program Assistant
weston@chem.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8286
Wiley, John
Director of AMRI
jwiley@uno.edu
504-280-1346
Wills, Erin
Education Coordinator
ewills1@utk.edu
(865) 974-9401
Wilson, Tiffany
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401
Wingo, Kimberly
Associate Director of Recruiting, Outreach & Student Programs
kimberly.wingo@usm.edu
601) 266-6849