Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with D

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Datye, Abhaya
Professor, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering, PI, Integrative Nanoscience and Microsystems IGERT
datye@unm.edu
(505) 277-2833
Dees, Stacy
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org
Dessau, Daniel
Professor, Physics
dessau@colorado.edu
(303) 492-1607
Ding, Dan
Professor, Health and Rehabilitative Sciences, Faculty, Sustainability Initiative in Engineering IGERT
dad5@pitt.edu
(412) 954-5278
Dixit, Sanhita
Scientist, Biomedical Optics, Biophysics
sanhita.dixit@sri.com
(650) 859-4614
Dong, Ziqian
Professor
ziqian.dong@nyit.edu
(646) 273-6129
Donnelly, Anne
Director, Center for Undergraduate Research
adonnelly@aa.ufl.edu
(352) 846-0153
Drain, Charles
Professor, Chemistry
cdrain@hunter.cuny.edu
Duggan, Claire
Director, Center for STEM Education
c.duggan@neu.edu
(617) 373-2036