Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with B

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Backen-Andersen, Katherine
Administrative Secretary
k.backen.andersen@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-7634
Bagshaw, Dee
IGERT Project Coordinator
deebagshaw@psu.edu
(814) 863-6437
Balog, Robert
Assistant Professor, ECE Dept
rbalog@ece.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4985
Barga, Jennifer
Disability and STEM Support Specialist (Ability Advisor)
jennifer.barga@wright.edu
937-775-5123
Barron, Darcy
NSF AAPF postdoctoral research fellow
dbarron@ssl.berkeley.edu
Bartels, Ludwig
Professor of Chemistry
ludwig.bartels@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2041
Bashir, Rashid
Professor, Engineering
rbashir@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3097
Basom, Jeanne
REU Coordinator, Materials Science Institute
jbasom@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-4307
Beauregard, Tracy
Student Support Services Specialist
tlbeaure@uncc.edu
(704) 687-7183
Bell, Alayne
The AREMA Educational Foundation Program Manager
abell@arema.org
1-301-459-3200
Berry, Carlotta
Professor
carlotta.berry@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8657
Beyah, Raheem
Associate Professor, CS / ECE
rbeyah@cs.gsu.edu
(404) 931-3255
Billiar, Kristen
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
kbilliar@WPI.EDU
(508) 831-5384
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Boll, Jan
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
j.boll@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4767
Brachman, Ron
Director of the Jacobs Technion-Cornell Institute
inquiries@brachman.org
Broadbridge, Christine
Professor of Physics
broadbridge@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6461
Bryce, Renee
Professor of Computer Science
renee.bryce@unt.edu
Burger, Arnold
Professor, Physics, Nanosciences IGERT, Director, Materials Science & Application Lab
aburger@fisk.edu
(615) 329-8516
Butler-Purry, Karen
Project Director, TAMUS LSAMP
klbutler@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9048