Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with P

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Palard, Marylene
Payne, Gregory
Program Director
gpayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Perry, Kedrick
Director of Diversity and Outreach
kbperry@berkeley.edu
Petersen, Eric
Professor
epetersen@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1257
Peterson, Amy
Assistant Professor
ampeterson@wpi.edu
508-831-6029
Petlon, John
Internship Coordinator
jpetlon@iol.unh.edu
Pressley, Shelley
Professor
spressley@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5443

Featured Program!

Training Program in Integrative Developmental Process

The Develop- mental Training Grant in Integrative Develop- mental Process is focused on understanding mechanisms of change in human development and provides training in cutting-edge multimodal methods in computational analyses, and modeling and in theoretical approaches that integrate multiple levels of analysis in the study of development. The program supports 3 postdoctoral and 5 predoctoral trainees in a broader community of 18 research laboratories.  Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.