Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with S

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Saif, Taher
Professor, Mechanical Science and Engineering
saif@illinois.edu
(217) 333-8552
Sakulich, Aaron
Professor
arsakulich@wpi.edu
(508) 831-5912
Salvaggio, Carl
Professor
salvaggio@cis.rit.edu
(585) 475-5988
Sampath, Anita
Professor, Engineering
asampath@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6841
Schiraldi, David
Professor, Polymer Science, Materials Science, Engineering
das44@case.edu
(216) 368-4243
Schulz, James
Coordinator
jkschulz@partners.org
(617) 768-8705
Schwartz, Michelle
TANMS Administrative Specialist
mschwartz@tanms-erc.org
(310) 825-5608
Seanez, Carol
Coordinator NASEP
cseanez@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2300
Shah, Mubarak
Professor, Computer Science
shah@crcv.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5077
Sheu, Eileen
PI-Dept. of Physics REU in Contemporary Physics
ecs@uchicago.edu
Shirazi, Behrooz
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
shirazi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8148
Sinclair, Lisa
Senior Administrative Assistant
lpage@mit.edu
(617) 253-5179
Sloan, Robert
Professor, Computer Science
sloan@uic.edu
(312) 996-2369
Sogin, Mitchell
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Mitchell_Sogin@brown.edu
(508) 289-7246
Sperzel, Toni
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560
Standish, Julie
Program Coordinator
standish@mrl.ucsb.edu
(805) 689-5314
Swan, Traci
Program Coordinator
trswan@umich.edu
734-763-9797
Swanson, Michele
Director; Advancing Diversity and Excellence in Microbial Pathogenesis Fellows Program
mswanson@umich.edu
(734) 647-7295
Sweigert, Anita
Administrator, SURF
anita.sweigert@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633