Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with F

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Faris, Gregory
Faculty, Physics
gregory.faris@sri.com
(650) 859-4131
Fasina, Oladiran
PI; Professor
fasinoo@auburn.edu
Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719
Felan, Linda
Administrative Assistant, RISE Programs
LINDA.FELAN@UTSA.EDU
(210) 458-4184
Felton, Michele
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Field, Kristin
NBIC Director of Programs
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 746-2488
Fisher, Nick
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165
Foufoula-Georgiou, Efi
Professor, Environmental Engineering
efi@umn.edu
(612) 626-7750
Francillon, Wesley
NYU MRSEC Adminstrator
wf20@nyu.edu
Frierson, Johnna
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Fronczek, Lisa
Director, SURF
lfronczek@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633