Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with L

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Labrador, Miguel
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
mlabrador@usf.edu
(813) 974-3260
Lander, Arthur
Professor, Developmental and Cell Biology and Biomedical Engineering
adlander@uci.edu
(949) 824-1721
Lang, Amy
Professor
alang@eng.ua.edu
(205) 348-1622
Lanza, Janet
Professor
jxlanza@ualr.edu
(479) 569-3500
LaPrade, Christopher
Principal Investigator, IREU
c_laprade@acs.org
1 202-872-6365
Leslie-Pelecky, Diandra
Professor, Physics
diandra.leslie-pelecky@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5032
Li, Guoqiang
Professor
lguoqi1@lsu.edu
(225) 771-2525
Licurse, Mark
Director of Education at LRSM
mlicurse@lrsm.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6461
Liu, Chen-Ching
Lobo, Niels
Trustee, Chair, Professor
niels@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-2873
Lorenz, Robin
DIrector, UAB SIBS
rlorenz@uab.edu
(205) 934-0676
Lupo, Stephanie
Program Coordinator
stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8334
Lutz, Robert
Chief and Chemical Engineer, Drug Delivery and Kinetics, Laboratory of Bioengineering and Physical Science, National Institute
lutzr@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-1944