Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with K

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Karowe, David
Professor of Ecology
david.karowe@wmich.edu
(734) 763-4461
Khaligh, Alireza
Professor
khaligh@ece.umd.edu
(301) 405-8985
Khine, Michelle
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
mkhine@uci.edu
(949) 824-4051
Kiser, Lee-Ann
Administration
Klotz, Leidy
Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
lk6me@virginia.edu
(864) 656-3326
Knowlton, Audrey
Program Director, Biological Sciences Graduate Diversity Program; Amgen Scholars Program
knowlton@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5113
Kohn, Joachim
Professor Director, NJ Center for Biomaterials
kohn@rutgers.edu
(732) 445-0488
Krause, Miriam
Director of Education and Outreach
mkrause@umn.edu
612-625-1036

Featured Program!

T32 Postdoctoral Training Program: Translational Research in Regenerative Medicine

The New Jersey Center for Biomaterials at Rutgers University offers an informal career development pathway for outstanding young scientists who are interested in tenure-track academic positions, but require more training in leading science teams, proposal writing, developing leadership skills, and in authoring high-impact publications. This position allows scientists to obtain independent research support and to lead a research group. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.