Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with J

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Jacobs, Patricia
Associate Director
pjacobs@shodor.org
(919) 530-1911
Jayaram, Sankar
Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering
sjayaram@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3145
Jeelani, Shaik
Dean, Graduate School
sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
334-727-8970
Jenkins, Carol
Education and Outreach Coordinator, CRISP
jenkins.carol819@gmail.com
(203) 392-8959
Ji, Yun
Professor
yun.ji@und.edu
(701) 777-4456
Jiang, Yike
Student Director
Jiang, Zhaoshuo
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
zsjiang@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-7741
Jones, Connie
Administrative Assistant, Physics and Astronomy
connie@pas.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5306