Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts from institution beginning with B

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Boston University
Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719

Brandeis University
Olivier-Mason, Anique
Howard Hughes Medical Institute technical instructor at MIT
aniqueom@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2838

Brigham Young University
Turley, Steve
Professor, Physics
turley@byu.edu
(801) 422-3095

Brown University
Ball, Karen
IMSD Program Coordinator
Karen_Ball@brown.edu
(401) 863-7994

Foster, Andrew
Professor, Economics and Community Health
afoster@brown.edu
(401) 863-2537

Smith, Daniel
Professor, Anthropology
Daniel_J_Smith@brown.edu
(401) 863-7065

Sogin, Mitchell
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Bio Med Molecular, Cellular Biology, Biochemistry
Mitchell_Sogin@brown.edu
(508) 289-7246

Bucknell University
Mather, Patrick
Dean of the College of Engineering
patrick.mather@bucknell.edu
570-577-3711