Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts from institution beginning with C

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

California Institute of Technology
Koch, Christof
Professor, Cognitive and Behavioral Biology and Computation and Neural Systems
koch@klab.caltech.edu
(626) 395-6054

California State University, Sacramento
Trainer, Jill
Co-PI, Associate Project Director, CSU-LSAMP
jtrainer@csus.edu
(916) 278-4655

Case Western Reserve University
Schiraldi, David
Professor, Polymer Science, Materials Science, Engineering
das44@case.edu
(216) 368-4243

City University of New York (CUNY), Hunter College
Drain, Charles
Professor, Chemistry
cdrain@hunter.cuny.edu

Clarkson University
Mirbod, Parisa
Assistant Professor
pmirbod@clarkson.edu
646-515-6550

Clemson University
Harrell, William
Associate Professor
rod.harrell@ces.clemson.edu
(864) 656-5918

Klotz, Leidy
Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
lk6me@virginia.edu
(864) 656-3326

Colorado State University
Celaya, Michael
Professor, Engineering
mcelaya@engr.colostate.edu
(303) 492-2558

Goncz, Kaarin
Education Director, College of Engineering
(970) 491-8847

Henry, Charles
Professor, Chemical Engineering
cshenry@lamar.colostate.edu
(970) 491-1101

Ungerer, Karen
Program Coordinator, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Karen.Ungerer@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2036

Columbia University
Herrera, Justine
Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271

Marino, Clarissa
Program Coordinator