Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts from institution beginning with T

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Tennessee State University
Sharpe, Lonnie
Samuel Massie Chair of Excellence
lsharpe@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7474

Texas A&M University
Balog, Robert
Assistant Professor, ECE Dept
rbalog@ece.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4985

Butler-Purry, Karen
Project Director, TAMUS LSAMP
klbutler@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9048

Texas A&M University, Kingsville
Li, Hua
Professor
hua.li@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-4057

Texas Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Petersen, Eric
Professor
epetersen@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1257

Texas State University, San Marcos
Romanella, Susan
Program Director, H-LSAMP& SPARK Scholars Program
sr23@txstate.edu
512-245-7464

Tufts University
Islam, Safiquel
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290

Kaplan, David
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
david.kaplan@tufts.edu
617-627-3251

Poirier, Julia
Program Coordinator, Soft Material Robotics IGERT
julia.poirier@tufts.edu
617-627-8739

Vogel, Richard
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260

Tulane University
Ashbaugh, Henry
Professor
hanka@tulane.edu
(504) 862-8258

Chavez, Rosanna
Program Manager
rchavez@tulane.edu

Gaver, Donald
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
dpg@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5150

Tuskegee University
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403

Hosur, Mahesh
Professor, Materials Science Engineering
hosur@tuskegee.edu
(334) 724-4220

Jeelani, Shaik
Vice President, PI, Nanomaterials Science IGERT; PI-T-PAC AGEP
jeelanis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 552-1088