Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts from institution beginning with R

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Rice University
Cerda, Isaias
Assistant Director - NSF RET Program
ic19@rice.edu
713-348-3267

M'Carver, Kimberly
Program Coordinator
kimberly@rice.edu
(713) 348-6034

Phillips, Sarah
Manager, TeraNano PIRE Education & International Initiatives
nanojapan@rice.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology
Frederick, Tom
Professor, Microbiology, PI, BioTech REU
gtfsbi@rit.edu
(585) 475-2205

Salvaggio, Carl
Professor
salvaggio@cis.rit.edu
(585) 475-5988

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Berry, Carlotta
Professor
carlotta.berry@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8657

Walter, Deborah
Associate Professor
walter@rose-hulman.edu
(812) 877-8658

Rutgers University
Kohn, Joachim
Professor Director, NJ Center for Biomaterials
kohn@rutgers.edu
(732) 445-0488

Roth, Charles
Director, REU in Cellular Bioengineering
cmroth@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-6686