Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts from institution beginning with M

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Maine Space Grant Consortium
Hall, Jana
Controller & Director of Education Programs
jana.hall@msgc.org
(877) 397-7223

Massachusetts General Hospital
Schulz, James
Coordinator
jkschulz@partners.org
(617) 768-8705

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Rosevear, Susan
Education Officer, Center for Materials Science and Engineering
susang@MIT.EDU
(617) 253-0916

Mayo Clinic, Rochester
Mueller, Glenda
Mayo Graduate School
gmueller@mayo.edu
(507) 284-3862

Medical College of Wisconsin
Angone, Kelly
Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402

Michigan State University
Voice, Thomas
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
voice@msu.edu
(517) 355-8240

Watson, Bob
Faculty
rwatson@egr.msu.edu
517-353-7282

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Champ, Sandee
Secretary
(573) 341-4543

Kimball, Jonathan
Professor
kimballjw@mst.edu
(573) 341-4232

Landers, Robert
Professor
landersr@mst.edu
(573) 341-4586