Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts from institution beginning with G

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Georgia Institute of Technology
Conrad, Leyla
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439

Fujimoto, Richard
Professor, Computational Science and Engineering
richard.fujimoto@cc.gatech.edu
(404) 894-5615

Kalidindi, Surya
Professor, Mechanics of Materials
surya.kalidindi@me.gatech.edu
404.385.2886

O'Neill, Leslie
SENIC Education Outreach Manager
eslie.oneill@ien.gatech.edu
404-385-7203

Tingler, Marvin
School Administrative Officer
mtingler@cc.gatech.edu
404-385-4064

Zha, Hongyuan
Professor, Computational Science and Engineering
zha@cc.gatech.edu

Georgia State University
Beyah, Raheem
Associate Professor, CS / ECE
rbeyah@cs.gsu.edu
(404) 931-3255