Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with A

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Aclo, Sergio
Education & Outreach Coordinator
saclo@princeton.edu
(609) 258-8830
Akkaya, Kemal
Professor, ECE
kakkaya@fiu.edu
Anderson, Kimberly
Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering, PI, Engineered Bioactive Interfaces and Devices IGERT
kanderson@engr.uky.edu
(859) 257-4815
Angone, Kelly
Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402
Anseth, Kristi
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry and Surgery, Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
kristi.anseth@colorado.edu
(303) 492-3147
Aouadi, Samir
Professor
samir.aouadi@unt.edu
(940) 565-4759
Ashbaugh, Henry
Professor
hanka@tulane.edu
(504) 862-8258