Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with M

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Mao, Leidong
Professor
mao@uga.edu
(706) 542-1871
Marino, Clarissa
Program Coordinator
Marlor, Lea
Education and Outreach Manager
lkmarlor@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-4882
Marshall, Jeffrey
Professor, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Jeff.Marshall@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3826
Martell, Samantha
Internship Coordinator
smartell@iol.unh.edu
Mather, Patrick
Dean of the College of Engineering
patrick.mather@bucknell.edu
570-577-3711
M'Carver, Kimberly
Program Coordinator
kimberly@rice.edu
(713) 348-6034
McCabe, Clare
Professor, Director of the Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
c.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-6853
McCombs, Michelle
Education and Outreach Coordinator
mccombs.75@osu.edu
(614) 292-3732
McCulloch, Andrew
Director, UCSD Bioengineering Graduate Training Programs
amcculloch@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2547
McGhie, Andrew
Associate Director, Laboratory for Research on the Structure of Matter
mcghie@lrsm.upenn.edu
215) 898-6461
Meade, Peggy
Student Services Associate
(734) 763-4461
Means, Judy
Administrative Coordinator
judy-means@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-8993
Mehrizi-Sani, Ali
Assistant Professor
mehrizi@eecs.wsu.edu
(509) 335-6249
Memon, Nasir
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
memon@duke.poly.edu
(718) 260-3970
Michenfelder, Martina
Education Program Coordinator
martina@mrl.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7928
Mihelcic, James
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Director, Master's International Program in Civil & Environ. Eng.
jm41@eng.usf.edu
(813) 974-9896
Millard, Ronald
Professor, Pharmacology & Cell Biophysics, PI, Bio-Applications of Membrane Science and Technology, Professor of Pharmacology
Ron.Millard@uc.edu
(513) 558-2336
Mirbod, Parisa
Assistant Professor
pmirbod@clarkson.edu
646-515-6550
Moore, Akesha
Education Coordinator
akeshacw@umich.edu
(734) 764-2284
Morrow Jones, Christine
Director of Education and Outreach, Liquid Crystals Materials Research Center
Christine.Morrow@Colorado.edu
303) 735-2527
Mueller, Glenda
Mayo Graduate School
gmueller@mayo.edu
(507) 284-3862