Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with R

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Raman, D.
Professor
rajraman@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0465
Ramaprabhu, Praveen
Professor
pramapra@uncc.edu
(704) 687-7557
Rawls, Carmen
Principal Investigator, Assistant Dean of Advising/Outreach
carmen.rawls@duke.edu
919-660-5996
Reardon, Tiffany
Academic Achievement & Diversity Coordinator
treardon@berkeley.edu
Reid, David
Executive Officer
dreid@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-3067
Reidinger, Zoe
Professor
azreidinger@wpi.edu
(508) 831-6735
Richards-Babb, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Michelle.Richards-Babb@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-3998
Richmond, Geraldine
Professor, Chemistry
(541) 346-4635
Rodgers, Victor
Professor, Bioengineering
victor.rodgers@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6241
Romanella, Susan
Program Director, H-LSAMP& SPARK Scholars Program
sr23@txstate.edu
512-245-7464
Rosevear, Susan
Education Officer, Center for Materials Science and Engineering
susang@MIT.EDU
(617) 253-0916
Roth, Charles
Director, REU in Cellular Bioengineering
cmroth@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-6686