Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts with last name beginning with F

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Faris, Gregory
Faculty, Physics
gregory.faris@sri.com
(650) 859-4131
Fasina, Oladiran
PI; Professor
fasinoo@auburn.edu
Fauchet, Phillippe
Professor, Computer and Electrical Engineering, Institute of Optics, Biomedical Engineering, Materials Science and Physics
fauchet@ece.rochester.edu
(585) 273-1487
Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719
Felan, Linda
Administrative Assistant, RISE Programs
(210) 458-4184
Felton, Michele
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Field, Kristin
NBIC Director of Programs
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 746-2488
Fisher, Nick
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165
Foster, Andrew
Professor, Economics and Community Health
afoster@brown.edu
(401) 863-2537
Foufoula-Georgiou, Efi
Professor, Environmental Engineering
efi@umn.edu
(612) 626-7750
Francillon, Wesley
NYU MRSEC Adminstrator
wf20@nyu.edu
Frederick, Tom
Professor, Microbiology, PI, BioTech REU
gtfsbi@rit.edu
(585) 475-2205
Frierson, Johnna
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Fronczek, Lisa
Director, SURF
lfronczek@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633
Fujimoto, Richard
Professor, Computational Science and Engineering
richard.fujimoto@cc.gatech.edu
(404) 894-5615