Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts with last name beginning with B

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Backen-Andersen, Katherine
Administrative Secretary
k.backen.andersen@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-7634
Bagshaw, Dee
IGERT Project Coordinator
deebagshaw@psu.edu
(814) 863-6437
Ball, Karen
IMSD Program Coordinator
Karen_Ball@brown.edu
(401) 863-7994
Balog, Robert
Assistant Professor, ECE Dept
rbalog@ece.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4985
Barron, Darcy
NSF AAPF postdoctoral research fellow
dbarron@ssl.berkeley.edu
Bartels, Ludwig
Professor of Chemistry
ludwig.bartels@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2041
Bashir, Rashid
Professor, Engineering
rbashir@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3097
Basom, Jeanne
REU Coordinator, Materials Science Institute
jbasom@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-4307
Beauregard, Tracy
Student Support Services Specialist
tlbeaure@uncc.edu
(704) 687-7183
Bell, Alayne
The AREMA Educational Foundation Program Manager
abell@arema.org
Berry, Carlotta
Professor
carlotta.berry@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8657
Beyah, Raheem
Associate Professor, CS / ECE
rbeyah@cs.gsu.edu
(404) 931-3255
Bhanu, Bir
Professor, Electrical Engineering
bhanu@cris.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2918
Billiar, Kristen
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
kbilliar@WPI.EDU
(508) 831-5384
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Boll, Jan
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
(208) 885-6113
Broadbridge, Christine
Professor of Physics
broadbridge@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6461
Bryce, Renee
Bump, Maggie
Professor
mbobbitt@vt.edu
(540) 231-4675
Burger, Arnold
Professor, Physics, Nanosciences IGERT, Director, Materials Science & Application Lab
aburger@fisk.edu
(615) 329-8516
Burns, Peter
Chair & Professor, Civil Engineering & Geological Science
burns.50@nd.edu
(574) 631-7380
Butler-Purry, Karen
Project Director, TAMUS LSAMP
klbutler@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9048