Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts with last name beginning with P

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Pagliarulo, Chris
Associate Director of Instruction & Assessment
chris.pagliarulo@iamstem.ucdavis.edu
(520) 406-4241
Palard, Marylene
Payne, Gregory
Program Director
gpayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Perry, Kedrick
Director of Diversity and Outreach
kbperry@berkeley.edu
Petersen, Eric
Professor
epetersen@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1257
Peterson, Amy
Assistant Professor
ampeterson@wpi.edu
508-831-6029
Petlon, John
Internship Coordinator
jpetlon@iol.unh.edu
Phillips, Sarah
Manager, TeraNano PIRE Education & International Initiatives
nanojapan@rice.edu
Poirier, Julia
Program Coordinator, Soft Material Robotics IGERT
julia.poirier@tufts.edu
617-627-8739
Pressley, Shelley
Professor
spressley@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5443
Pristash, Sarah