Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts with last name beginning with K

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Kakani, Gopal
Professor
v.g.kakani@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4046
Kalidindi, Surya
Professor, Mechanics of Materials
surya.kalidindi@me.gatech.edu
404.385.2886
Kaplan, David
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
david.kaplan@tufts.edu
617-627-3251
Karowe, David
Professor, Chemistry and Atmospheric Sciences
david.karowe@wmich.edu
(734) 763-4461
Kellar, Jon
Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
jon.kellar@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-2343
Khaligh, Alireza
Professor
khaligh@ece.umd.edu
(301) 405-8985
Khine, Michelle
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
mkhine@uci.edu
(949) 824-4051
Khuller, Samir
Professor
samir@cs.umd.edu
(301) 405-2712
Kimball, Jonathan
Professor
kimballjw@mst.edu
(573) 341-4232
Kiser, Lee-Ann
Administration
Klotz, Leidy
Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
lk6me@virginia.edu
(864) 656-3326
Knowlton, Audrey
Program Director, Biological Sciences Graduate Diversity Program; Amgen Scholars Program
knowlton@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5113
Koch, Christof
Professor, Cognitive and Behavioral Biology and Computation and Neural Systems
koch@klab.caltech.edu
(626) 395-6054
Kohn, Joachim
Professor Director, NJ Center for Biomaterials
kohn@rutgers.edu
(732) 445-0488
Kouadio, Carrie
Executive Director, CCBM
ckouadio@ucmerced.edu
Krehbiel, Dwight
Professor of Psychology, Institute Co-Director
krehbiel@bethelks.edu
316-284-5211
Kuester, Falko
Professor, Visualization and Virtual Reality
fkuester@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-9953