Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts with last name beginning with C

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Carpenter, Pam
Education Director; Professor
ppcarpen@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8335
Castranova, Vincent
Chief, Pathology and Physiology Branch
vic1@cdc.gov
(304) 285-6032
Celaya, Michael
Professor, Engineering
mcelaya@engr.colostate.edu
(303) 492-2558
Cerda, Isaias
Assistant Director - NSF RET Program
ic19@rice.edu
713-348-3267
Chavez, Rosanna
Program Manager
rchavez@tulane.edu
Chen, Chien-fei
Communications/Outreach Coordinator
cchen26@utk.edu
(865) 974-3787
Chudler, Eric
Professor
chudler@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6899
Claydon, Fritz
REU Program Director
reu@egr.uh.edu
713-743-4204
Cohan, Cathy
Engineering Ahead (NSF Initiative)
clc18@psu.edu
814-865-7138
Connolly, Margaret
Outreach Coordinator, Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center
m-connolly@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4862
Conrad, Leyla
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439
Cooper, Rory
Professor, Rehabilitative Science and Technology, Faculty, Assistive Technology IGERT
rcooper@pitt.edu
(412) 365-4831