Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts from institution beginning with W

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Washington State University
Holder, Lawrence
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
holder@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6138

Jayaram, Sankar
Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering
sjayaram@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3145

Liu, Chen-Ching
Professor
liu@eecs.wsu.edu

Mehrizi-Sani, Ali
Assistant Professor
mehrizi@eecs.wsu.edu
(509) 335-6249

Pressley, Shelley
Professor
spressley@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5443

Shirazi, Behrooz
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
shirazi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8148

Washington University School of Medicine
Felton, Michele
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566

Fisher, Nick
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165

Neeley, Kyle
Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051

West Virginia University
Hissam, Robin
Professor, Chemical Engineering
robin.hissam@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9339

Leslie-Pelecky, Diandra
Professor, Physics
diandra.leslie-pelecky@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5032

Quedado, Kimberly
Project Manager
kimberly.quedado@mail.uwv.edu
(304) 293-7382

Richards-Babb, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Michelle.Richards-Babb@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-3998

Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Billiar, Kristen
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
kbilliar@WPI.EDU
(508) 831-5384

Gericke, Arne
Professor, Chemistry and Department Head
agericke@wpi.edu
(508) 831 5263

Peterson, Amy
Assistant Professor
ampeterson@wpi.edu
508-831-6029

Reidinger, Zoe
Professor
azreidinger@wpi.edu
(508) 831-6735

Sakulich, Aaron
Professor
arsakulich@wpi.edu
(508) 831-5912

Wright State University
Barga, Jennifer
Disability and STEM Support Specialist (Ability Advisor)
jennifer.barga@wright.edu
937-775-5123