Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts from institution beginning with S

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

San Francisco State University
Jiang, Zhaoshuo
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
zsjiang@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-7741

Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Jacobs, Patricia
Associate Director
pjacobs@shodor.org
(919) 530-1911

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
West, Michael
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283

Southern Connecticut State University
Broadbridge, Christine
Professor of Physics
broadbridge@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6461

Jenkins, Carol
Education and Outreach Coordinator, CRISP
jenkins.carol819@gmail.com
(203) 392-8959

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Talapatra, Saikat
Associate Professor of Physics
stalapatra@physics.siu.edu
:(618) 453-2270

Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Li, Guoqiang
Professor
lguoqi1@lsu.edu
(225) 771-2525

SRI International
Dixit, Sanhita
Scientist, Biomedical Optics, Biophysics
sanhita.dixit@sri.com
(650) 859-4614

Faris, Gregory
Faculty, Physics
gregory.faris@sri.com
(650) 859-4131

State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Sperzel, Toni
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560

Sweet Briar College
Girten, Rebecca
Project Coordinator
girten09@sbc.edu
434-381-6447