Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts from institution beginning with T

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Texas A&M University
Balog, Robert
Assistant Professor, ECE Dept
rbalog@ece.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4985

Butler-Purry, Karen
Project Director, TAMUS LSAMP
klbutler@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9048

Vaughn, Dillon
REU Coordinator
dillon.vaughn@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7200

Texas Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Petersen, Eric
Professor
epetersen@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1257

Texas State University, San Marcos
Romanella, Susan
Director, NSF H-LSAMP Scholars Program
sr23@txstate.edu
512-245-7464

Tufts University
Islam, Safiquel
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290

Vogel, Richard
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260

Tulane University
Ashbaugh, Henry
Professor
hanka@tulane.edu
(504) 862-8258

Chavez, Rosanna
Program Manager
rchavez@tulane.edu

Gaver, Donald
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
dpg@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5150

Tuskegee University
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403

Jeelani, Shaik
Dean, Graduate School
sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
334-727-8970