Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts from institution beginning with N

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

NASA
Dees, Stacy
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org

National Institute of Aerospace
Cotton, Ania
Program Support Assistant
ania.cotton@nianet.org
(757) 325-6700

O'Leary, Victoria
Program Support Specialist/RASC-AL Intern
victoria.oleary@nianet.org
(757) 325-6926

National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health
Castranova, Vincent
Chief, Pathology and Physiology Branch
vcastran@hsc.wvu.edu
(304) 285-6032

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Fronczek, Lisa
Director, SURF
lfronczek@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633

Sweigert, Anita
Administrator, SURF
anita.sweigert@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Lutz, Robert
Chief and Chemical Engineer, Drug Delivery and Kinetics, Laboratory of Bioengineering and Physical Science, National Institute
lutzr@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-1944

New York Institute of Technology
Dong, Ziqian
Professor
ziqian.dong@nyit.edu
(646) 273-6129

New York University
Francillon, Wesley
NYU MRSEC Adminstrator
wf20@nyu.edu

Grier, David
NYU MRSEC Assitant Director
david.grier@nyu.edu

Ward, Mark
NYU MRSEC Director
mdw3@nyu.edu

North Carolina State University
Carpenter, Pam
Education Director; Professor
ppcarpen@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8335

Ozturk, Mehmet
Education and Diversity Director
mco@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-5245

Veety, Elena
Assistant Education Director
enicole@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0178

North Dakota State University
Backen-Andersen, Katherine
Administrative Secretary
k.backen.andersen@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-7634

Northeastern University
Duggan, Claire
Director, Center for STEM Education
c.duggan@neu.edu
(617) 373-2036

Northern New Mexico College
Nandy, Ashis
Associate Professor, Engineering
ashis@nnmc.edu
505-747-2249

Northwestern University
Connolly, Margaret
Outreach Coordinator, Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center
m-connolly@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4862

Goldberg, Bennett
Assistant Provost for Learning and Teaching
bennett.goldberg@northwestern.edu
847-491-5117

Hagman, Aleta
Education & Outreach Coordinator
aleta.hagman@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0470