Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Epidemiology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Epidemiology.


Contacts associated with programs in Epidemiology

» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing
Brown University
Daly, Jennifer
Brown University<br><br>Program Manager
jennifer_daly@brown.edu
401-863-3777

Carnegie Mellon University
Gulish, Thom
Carnegie Mellon University<br><br>Graduate Programs Coordinator
tgulish@cmu.edu
(412) 268-2474

Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Seacrist, Tom
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia<br><br>Training Director
seacrist@email.chop.edu
267-425-1547

Columbia University
Adams, Corey
Columbia University<br><br>Administrative Coordinator
ca2594@columbia.edu

Herrera, Justine
Columbia University<br><br>Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271

Ostrowski, Samantha
Columbia University<br><br>Program Manager
sostrowski@ei.columbia.edu

Fordham University
Perrone, Alissa
Fordham University<br><br>CSUR Program Coordinator/ Assistant Director
aperrone@fordham.edu

Wehr, John
Fordham University<br><br>Professor
wehr@fordham.edu
(718) 817-0534

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Anderson, Jennifer
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center<br><br>Coordinator, Public Health Sciences Division
janderso@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-4617

Drennan, Marilyn
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center<br><br>Program Assistant
mdrennan@fredhutch.org

Louie, Stephanie
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center<br><br>Program Assistant
slouie@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-6697

Harvard Medical School
Kilicci-Kret, Pinar
Harvard Medical School<br><br>Program Manager
pinar_kilicci-kret@hms.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1083

McCarthy, Ellen
Harvard Medical School<br><br>Associate Professor of Medicine
emccarth@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 432-7212

Harvard University
Johnson, Betty
Harvard University<br><br>Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Diversity, Development and Leadership
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1809

John A. Logan College
Barko, Valerie
John A. Logan College<br><br>Dean for Academic Affairs
Valerie.Barko@jalc.edu
(618) 985-8238

Keystone Symposia on Molecular and Cellular Biology
Ricks, Irelene
Keystone Symposia on Molecular and Cellular Biology<br><br>Director of Diversity, Life Sciences
irelene_ricks@yahoo.com
970 262-2669

Maine Medical Center
Bergst, Elisabeth
Maine Medical Center<br><br>Program Coordinator, Research Institute
bergse@mmc.org
(207) 396-8145

Medical College of Wisconsin
Angone, Kelly
Medical College of Wisconsin<br><br>Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402

Perez, Anthony
Medical College of Wisconsin<br><br>Director-SPUR
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402

Medical University of South Carolina
Brown-Guion, Stephanie
Medical University of South Carolina<br><br>Director, MUSC Summer Programs
browngu@musc.edu
(843) 876-2408

Meharry Medical College
Stewart, LaMonica
Meharry Medical College<br><br>Associate Professor/Program Director
lstewart@mmc.edu
615-327-6749

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Lewis, Shireen
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center<br><br>Administrative Coordinator
lewiss2@mskcc.org
646-888-8156

Morehouse College
Slaughter, Jamel
Morehouse College<br><br>Program Manager
jamelslaughter@gmail.com
(404) 653-7860

Trawick, Cynthia
Morehouse College<br><br>Director, Public Health Sciences Institute
ctrawick@morehouse.edu
(404) 653-7860

National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)
Fisher, Paula
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)<br><br>Program Administrator
paulad@ucar.edu
(303) 497-1328

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Blatch, Sydella
National Institutes of Health (NIH)<br><br>Predoc and Postdoc Program Manager (NIAID)
sydella.blatch@nih.gov
301 761-7845

Cadet, Jean
National Institutes of Health (NIH)<br><br>Chief, Molecular Neuropsychiatry Section, National Institute of Drug Abuse
jcadet@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 550-2953

Soucy, Kathryn
National Institutes of Health (NIH)<br><br>Director of Training, NIAID
skathryn@niaid.nih.gov
301 761-6999

Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Kisailus, Adam
Roswell Park Cancer Institute<br><br>Program Director, Department of Educational Affairs
adam.kisailus@roswellpark.org

Shawnee Community College
Armstrong, Lori
Shawnee Community College<br><br>Life Science Instructor
loria@shawneecc.edu
(618) 634-3313

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Renzaglia, Karen
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale<br><br>McNair Director, Bridges to the Doctorate
renzaglia@plant.siu.edu
(618) 453-3229

State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Marshall, Liz
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo<br><br>Program Coordinator
eam6@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5219

Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo<br><br>iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717

Rajnarayanan, Rajendram
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo<br><br>Professor
rajendra@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-2130

University of California, Berkeley
Goldstein, Joshua
University of California, Berkeley<br><br>Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270

Lawton, Leora
University of California, Berkeley<br><br>Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270

University of California, Los Angeles
Moore, Janell
University of California, Los Angeles<br><br>Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu

Richter, India
University of California, Los Angeles<br><br>University of California, Los Angeles
irichter@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6094

University of Cincinnati
Weber, Sharon
University of Cincinnati<br><br>SURF Program Coordinator
webersk@uc.edu
(513) 558-5625

University of Georgia
Drake, John
University of Georgia<br><br>Professor
jdrake@uga.edu
(706) 583-5539

Silletti, Andrea
University of Georgia<br><br>Program Assistant
andreas@uga.edu
(706) 583-5538

University of Iowa
Barajas, Richard
University of Iowa<br><br>Administrative Director
richard-barajas@uiowa.edu
319-335-8303

Jensen, Jessica
University of Iowa<br><br>Program Secretary
jessica-l-jensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-8303

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Johnson, Justine
University of Maryland, Baltimore County<br><br>Associate Director, Meyerhoff Graduate Program
j.johnson@umbc.edu
410-455-3124

Summers, Michael
University of Maryland, Baltimore County<br><br>Professor, Chemistry and BioChemistry
summers@hhmi.umbc.edu
410-455-2527

University of Michigan
Barald, Katherine
University of Michigan<br><br>Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376

Valdez, Yvonne
University of Michigan<br><br>Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773

University of Pennsylvania
Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
University of Pennsylvania<br><br>Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794

Murray, Carol
University of Pennsylvania<br><br>REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235

University of Rochester
Oi, Eleanor
University of Rochester<br><br>Director of Diversity Programming
eleanoroi@rochester.edu
585-273-4297

Simpson-Haidaris, Patricia
University of Rochester<br><br>Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000

Thurston, Sally
University of Rochester<br><br>Associate Professor
Sally_Thurston@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2406

University of Tampa
Jackson, Charles
University of Tampa<br><br>Project Manager
cjackson@ut.edu
813-257-3113

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Lenhart, Suzanne
University of Tennessee, Knoxville<br><br>Professor, Mathematics
lenhart@math.utk.edu
(865) 974-4270

Sturner, Kelly
University of Tennessee, Knoxville<br><br>Education and Outreach Coordinator
ksturner@nimbios.org

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Cameron, Carrie
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center<br><br>Associate Director
ccameron@mdanderson.org
(713) 794-1476

Chang, Shine
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center<br><br>Director of Program
shinechang@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-3573

Lewis, Kava
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center<br><br>Education Coordinator
kllewis2@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-9670

University of Texas, Austin
Huddleston, Melissa
University of Texas, Austin<br><br>Administrative Manager
mhuddleston@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-5400

University of Utah
Holsti, Maija
University of Utah<br><br>Director
maija.holsti@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 662-1000

Willie, Scott
University of Utah<br><br>NARI program coordinator
scott.willie@hsc.utah.edu
801-213-4116

University of Virginia
Richardson, Jeanita
University of Virginia<br><br>Professor
jwr4f@virginia.edu

Steen, Amber
University of Virginia<br><br>International Programs Coordinator
asteen@virginia.edu
(434) 243-6383

University of Washington
Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
University of Washington<br><br>INSIGHT Internship Supervisor
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

Sterry, Trina
University of Washington<br><br>Program Manager
tsterry@uw.edu
(206) 616-4177

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Byers, Shannon
Vanderbilt University Medical Center<br><br>Program Manager
shannon.byers@vumc.org
(615) 936-0808

Kennedy, Nan
Vanderbilt University Medical Center<br><br>MAGEC Program Coordinator
nan.kennedy@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-0808

Washington State University
Abu-Lail, Nehal
Washington State University<br><br>Associate Professor
nehal@wsu.edu
509-335-4961

Ivory, Cornelius
Washington State University<br><br>Professor
cfivory@wsu.edu
509-335-4961

Washington University School of Medicine
Felton, Michele
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566

Fisher, Nick
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165

Kalkan, Adisa
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Project Manager
adisakalkan@wustl.edu
314-454-8255

Neeley, Kyle
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051

Piccirillo, Jay
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Director
piccirij@wustl.edu
(314) 362-4342

Schreier, Linda
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>PRIDE-CGE Program Administrator
schreierl@wustl.edu
(314) 362-1565