Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Epidemiology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Epidemiology.


Contacts associated with programs in Epidemiology

» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing
Brown University
Daly, Jennifer
Brown University<br><br>Program Manager
jennifer_daly@brown.edu
401-863-3777

Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Seacrist, Tom
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia<br><br>Training Director
seacrist@email.chop.edu
267-425-1547

Columbia University
Adams, Corey
Columbia University<br><br>Administrative Coordinator
ca2594@columbia.edu

Herrera, Justine
Columbia University<br><br>Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271

Ostrowski, Samantha
Columbia University<br><br>Program Manager
sostrowski@ei.columbia.edu

Fordham University
Perrone, Alissa
Fordham University<br><br>CSUR Program Coordinator/ Assistant Director
aperrone@fordham.edu

Wehr, John
Fordham University<br><br>Professor
wehr@fordham.edu
(718) 817-0534

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Anderson, Jennifer
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center<br><br>Coordinator, Public Health Sciences Division
janderso@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-4617

Drennan, Marilyn
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center<br><br>Program Assistant
mdrennan@fredhutch.org

Louie, Stephanie
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center<br><br>Program Assistant
slouie@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-6697

Paleologos, Maria
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center<br><br>Administrative Coordinator
mpaleolo@fredhutch.org
206-227-7126

Harvard Medical School
McCarthy, Ellen
Harvard Medical School<br><br>Associate Professor of Medicine
emccarth@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 432-7212

Harvard University
Johnson, Betty
Harvard University<br><br>Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Diversity, Development and Leadership
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1809

John A. Logan College
Barko, Valerie
John A. Logan College<br><br>Dean for Academic Affairs
Valerie.Barko@jalc.edu
(618) 985-8238

Maine Medical Center
Bergst, Elisabeth
Maine Medical Center<br><br>Program Coordinator, Research Institute
bergse@mmc.org
(207) 396-8145

Medical College of Wisconsin
Angone, Kelly
Medical College of Wisconsin<br><br>Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402

Perez, Anthony
Medical College of Wisconsin<br><br>Director-SPUR
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402

Medical University of South Carolina
Brown-Guion, Stephanie
Medical University of South Carolina<br><br>Director, MUSC Summer Programs
browngu@musc.edu
(843) 876-2408

Meharry Medical College
Stewart, LaMonica
Meharry Medical College<br><br>Associate Professor/Program Director
lstewart@mmc.edu
615-327-6749

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Koppenaal, Richard
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center<br><br>Administrator
koppenar@mskcc.org
646-888-8156

Lewis, Shireen
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center<br><br>Administrative Coordinator
lewiss2@mskcc.org
646-888-8156

National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)
Fisher, Paula
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)<br><br>Program Administrator
paulad@ucar.edu
(303) 497-1328

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Cadet, Jean
National Institutes of Health (NIH)<br><br>Chief, Molecular Neuropsychiatry Section, National Institute of Drug Abuse
jcadet@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 550-2953

Ricks, Irelene
National Institutes of Health (NIH)<br><br>Diversity & Fellows Affairs Coordinator
irelene.ricks@nih.gov

Soucy, Kathryn
National Institutes of Health (NIH)<br><br>Director of Training, NIAID
skathryn@niaid.nih.gov
301 761-6999

Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Kisailus, Adam
Roswell Park Cancer Institute<br><br>Program Director, Department of Educational Affairs
adam.kisailus@roswellpark.org

Shawnee Community College
Armstrong, Lori
Shawnee Community College<br><br>Life Science Instructor
loria@shawneecc.edu
(618) 634-3313

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Renzaglia, Karen
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale<br><br>McNair Director, Bridges to the Doctorate
renzaglia@plant.siu.edu
(618) 453-3229

State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Marshall, Liz
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo<br><br>Program Coordinator
eam6@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5219

Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo<br><br>iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717

Rajnarayanan, Rajendram
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo<br><br>Professor
rajendra@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-2130

University of California, Berkeley
Goldstein, Joshua
University of California, Berkeley<br><br>Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270

Lawton, Leora
University of California, Berkeley<br><br>Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270

University of California, Los Angeles
Moore, Janell
University of California, Los Angeles<br><br>Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu

Richter, India
University of California, Los Angeles<br><br>University of California, Los Angeles
irichter@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6094

University of Cincinnati
Weber, Sharon
University of Cincinnati<br><br>SURF Program Coordinator
webersk@uc.edu
(513) 558-5625

University of Georgia
Drake, John
University of Georgia<br><br>Professor
jdrake@uga.edu
(706) 583-5539

Silletti, Andrea
University of Georgia<br><br>Program Assistant
andreas@uga.edu
(706) 583-5538

University of Iowa
Barajas, Richard
University of Iowa<br><br>Administrative Director
richard-barajas@uiowa.edu
319-335-8303

Jensen, Jessica
University of Iowa<br><br>Program Secretary
jessica-l-jensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-8303

University of Maine
Cammen, Kristina
University of Maine<br><br>Professor, Marine Science
kristina.cammen@maine.edu

Kamath, Pauline
University of Maine<br><br>Assistant Professor in Animal Health
pauline.kamath@maine.edu
207-581-2935

Lichtenwalner, Anne
University of Maine<br><br>Professor of Environmental Science
anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu
207-581-2789

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Johnson, Justine
University of Maryland, Baltimore County<br><br>Associate Director, Meyerhoff Graduate Program
j.johnson@umbc.edu
410-455-3124

Summers, Michael
University of Maryland, Baltimore County<br><br>Professor, Chemistry and BioChemistry
summers@hhmi.umbc.edu
410-455-2527

University of Michigan
Barald, Katherine
University of Michigan<br><br>Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376

Valdez, Yvonne
University of Michigan<br><br>Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773

University of Pennsylvania
Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
University of Pennsylvania<br><br>Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794

Murray, Carol
University of Pennsylvania<br><br>REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235

University of Rochester
Oi, Eleanor
University of Rochester<br><br>Director of Diversity Programming
eleanoroi@rochester.edu
585-273-4297

Simpson-Haidaris, Patricia
University of Rochester<br><br>Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000

Thurston, Sally
University of Rochester<br><br>Associate Professor
Sally_Thurston@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2406

University of Tampa
Jackson, Charles
University of Tampa<br><br>Project Manager
cjackson@ut.edu
813-257-3113

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Lenhart, Suzanne
University of Tennessee, Knoxville<br><br>Professor, Mathematics
slenhart@utk.edu
865-974-9349

Wiggins, Greg
University of Tennessee, Knoxville<br><br>Education and Outreach Coordinator
wiggybug@utk.edu
865-974-9364

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Chang, Shine
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center<br><br>Director of Program
shinechang@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-3573

Lewis, Kava
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center<br><br>Education Coordinator
kllewis2@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-9670

University of Texas, Austin
Huddleston, Melissa
University of Texas, Austin<br><br>Administrative Manager
mhuddleston@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-5400

University of Utah
Holsti, Maija
University of Utah<br><br>Director
maija.holsti@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 662-1000

Willie, Scott
University of Utah<br><br>NARI program coordinator
scott.willie@hsc.utah.edu
801-213-4116

University of Washington
Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
University of Washington<br><br>INSIGHT Internship Supervisor
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

University of Wisconsin, Madison
Schafer, Eric
University of Wisconsin, Madison<br><br>Assistant to the Director
eeschafer@wisc.edu
608-263-2328

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Byers, Shannon
Vanderbilt University Medical Center<br><br>Program Manager
shannon.byers@vumc.org
(615) 936-0808

Kennedy, Nan
Vanderbilt University Medical Center<br><br>MAGEC Program Coordinator
nan.kennedy@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-0808

Washington State University
Abu-Lail, Nehal
Washington State University<br><br>Associate Professor
nehal@wsu.edu
509-335-4961

Ivory, Cornelius
Washington State University<br><br>Professor
cfivory@wsu.edu
509-335-4961

Washington University School of Medicine
Felton, Michele
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566

Kalkan, Adisa
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Project Administrator
adisakalkan@wustl.edu
314-454-8255

Neeley, Kyle
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051

Piccirillo, Jay
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>Director
piccirij@wustl.edu
(314) 362-4342

Schreier, Linda
Washington University School of Medicine<br><br>PRIDE-CGE Program Administrator
schreierl@wustl.edu
(314) 362-1565

Featured Program!

Stanford’s Postdoctoral Recruitment Initiative in Sciences and Medicine (PRISM)

PRISM is Stanford’s groundbreaking effort to encourage potential postdocs, especially from backgrounds underrepresented in academia, to explore postdoctoral training at Stanford. PRISM candidates interview with mentors, meet current postdocs, and get a first-hand look at whether Stanford is a good fit for them. The application is open now and closes on March 2nd. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

You may be interested in these related disciplines!

Click on the term to view a list of programs and resources related to that discipline.


 Genetics & Genomics   Biochemistry   Cellular Biology   Molecular Biology   Chemistry   STEM Fields   Environmental Sciences   Computational Sciences   Computer & Electrical Engineering   Physics