Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Epidemiology


Summer camps, research internships, REU programs, scholarships, fellowships, and postdoctoral positions in Epidemiology. Can't find what you are looking for? Try our advanced search.


Contacts associated with programs in Epidemiology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Abu-Lail, Nehal
Washington State University
Associate Professor
nehal@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
Adams, Corey
Columbia University
Administrative Coordinator
ca2594@columbia.edu
Anderson, Jennifer
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Coordinator, Public Health Sciences Division
janderso@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-4617
Angone, Kelly
Medical College of Wisconsin
Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402
Armstrong, Lori
Shawnee Community College
Life Science Instructor
loria@shawneecc.edu
(618) 634-3313
Barajas, Richard
University of Iowa
Administrative Director
richard-barajas@uiowa.edu
319-335-8303
Barald, Katherine
University of Michigan
Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376
Barko, Valerie
John A. Logan College
Dean for Academic Affairs
Valerie.Barko@jalc.edu
(618) 985-8238
Bergst, Elisabeth
Maine Medical Center
Program Coordinator, Research Institute
bergse@mmc.org
(207) 396-8145
Brown-Guion, Stephanie
Medical University of South Carolina
Director, MUSC Summer Programs
browngu@musc.edu
(843) 876-2408
Butzen, Katie
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Graduate Student Coordinator
kbutzen@wisc.edu
Byers, Shannon
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Program Manager
shannon.byers@vumc.org
(615) 936-0808
Cadet, Jean
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Chief, Molecular Neuropsychiatry Section, National Institute of Drug Abuse
jcadet@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 550-2953
Cammen, Kristina
University of Maine
Professor, Marine Science
kristina.cammen@maine.edu
Chang, Shine
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Director of Program
shinechang@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-3573
Daly, Jennifer
Brown University
Program Manager
jennifer_daly@brown.edu
401-863-3777
Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794
Drake, John
University of Georgia
Professor
jdrake@uga.edu
(706) 583-5539
Drennan, Marilyn
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Program Assistant
mdrennan@fredhutch.org
Felton, Michele
Washington University School of Medicine
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Fisher, Paula
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)
Program Administrator
paulad@ucar.edu
(303) 497-1328
Goldstein, Joshua
University of California, Berkeley
Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Herrera, Justine
Columbia University
Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271
Holsti, Maija
University of Utah
Director
maija.holsti@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 662-1000
Huddleston, Melissa
University of Texas, Austin
Administrative Manager
mhuddleston@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-5400
Ivory, Cornelius
Washington State University
Professor
cfivory@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
Jackson, Charles
University of Tampa
Project Manager
cjackson@ut.edu
813-257-3113
Jensen, Jessica
University of Iowa
Program Secretary
jessica-l-jensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-8303
Johnson, Betty
Harvard University
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Diversity, Development and Leadership
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1809
Johnson, Justine
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Associate Director, Meyerhoff Graduate Program
j.johnson@umbc.edu
410-455-3124
Kalkan, Adisa
Washington University School of Medicine
Project Administrator
adisakalkan@wustl.edu
314-454-8255
Kamath, Pauline
University of Maine
Assistant Professor in Animal Health
pauline.kamath@maine.edu
207-581-2935
Kennedy, Nan
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
MAGEC Program Coordinator
nan.kennedy@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-0808
Kisailus, Adam
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Program Director, Department of Educational Affairs
adam.kisailus@roswellpark.org
Koppenaal, Richard
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Administrator
koppenar@mskcc.org
646-888-8156
Lawton, Leora
University of California, Berkeley
Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Lenhart, Suzanne
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Professor, Mathematics
slenhart@utk.edu
865-974-9349
Lewis, Shireen
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Administrative Coordinator
lewiss2@mskcc.org
646-888-8156
Lewis, Kava
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Education Coordinator
kllewis2@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-9670
Lichtenwalner, Anne
University of Maine
Professor of Environmental Science
anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu
207-581-2789
Louie, Stephanie
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Program Assistant
slouie@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-6697
Marshall, Liz
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Program Coordinator
eam6@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5219
McCarthy, Ellen
Harvard Medical School
Associate Professor of Medicine
emccarth@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 432-7212
Moore, Janell
University of California, Los Angeles
Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu
Murray, Carol
University of Pennsylvania
REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235
Neeley, Kyle
Washington University School of Medicine
Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051
Oi, Eleanor
University of Rochester
Director of Diversity Programming
eleanoroi@rochester.edu
585-273-4297
Ostrowski, Samantha
Columbia University
Program Manager
sostrowski@ei.columbia.edu
Paleologos, Maria
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Administrative Coordinator
mpaleolo@fredhutch.org
206-227-7126
Perez, Anthony
Medical College of Wisconsin
Director-SPUR
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402
Perrone, Alissa
Fordham University
CSUR Program Coordinator/ Assistant Director
aperrone@fordham.edu
Piccirillo, Jay
Washington University School of Medicine
Director
piccirij@wustl.edu
(314) 362-4342
Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717
Rajnarayanan, Rajendram
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor
rajendra@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-2130
Renzaglia, Karen
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
McNair Director, Bridges to the Doctorate
renzaglia@plant.siu.edu
(618) 453-3229
Richter, India
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, Los Angeles
irichter@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6094
Ricks, Irelene
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Diversity & Fellows Affairs Coordinator
irelene.ricks@nih.gov
Schafer, Eric
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Assistant to the Director
eeschafer@wisc.edu
608-263-2328
Schreier, Linda
Washington University School of Medicine
PRIDE-CGE Program Administrator
schreierl@wustl.edu
(314) 362-1565
Seacrist, Tom
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Training Director
seacrist@email.chop.edu
267-425-1547
Silletti, Andrea
University of Georgia
Program Assistant
andreas@uga.edu
(706) 583-5538
Simpson-Haidaris, Patricia
University of Rochester
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000
Soucy, Kathryn
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Director of Training, NIAID
skathryn@niaid.nih.gov
301 761-6999
Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
University of Washington
INSIGHT Internship Supervisor
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453
Stewart, LaMonica
Meharry Medical College
Associate Professor/Program Director
lstewart@mmc.edu
615-327-6749
Summers, Michael
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Professor, Chemistry and BioChemistry
summers@hhmi.umbc.edu
410-455-2527
Thurston, Sally
University of Rochester
Associate Professor
Sally_Thurston@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2406
Valdez, Yvonne
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773
Weber, Sharon
University of Cincinnati
SURF Program Coordinator
webersk@uc.edu
(513) 558-5625
Wehr, John
Fordham University
Professor
wehr@fordham.edu
(718) 817-0534
Wiggins, Greg
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Education and Outreach Coordinator
wiggybug@utk.edu
865-974-9364
Willie, Scott
University of Utah
NARI program coordinator
scott.willie@hsc.utah.edu
801-213-4116