Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Washington

http://www.washington.edu
Seattle, WA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Washington.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Ballasiotes, Angela
Program Manager, MATH
delcia@uw.edu

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
Program Operations Specialist
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

K-12 Educators


Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899

Undergraduate Students


Peterson, Lisa
Director, GenOM ALVA Summer Program
lisapete@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2593
Surratt, Latoya
ALVA Coordinator
lrobin@uw.edu
(206) 543-3306
Zaldivar-Lima, Maritza
ALVA Office Assistant
mariz@uw.edu
(360)508-3603

Gardner, Stephanie
Associate Director, LSAMP
stephgar@uw.edu
206-685-3422
Jardine, Linda
•Executive Assistant
206-543-2441
Lange, Sheila
Vice President and Vice Provost for Minority Affairs and Diversity
vpomad@uw.edu
(206) 543-2441

Harris, Jennifer
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research Program
harris13@uw.edu
(206) 616-3586

Burlile, Angela
Program Coordinator
aburlile@uw.edu

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
Program Operations Specialist
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

De Yoreo, James
Affiliate Professor of Chemistry and of Materials Science and Engineering
jjdy@uw.edu
Gamelin, Daniel
Li, Xiaosong
Boand Endowed Professor of Chemistry
xsli@uw.edu

Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899

Averick, Fred
JISAO: Director- Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean
faverick@uw.edu
206 616-6763
Horne, John
Executive Director, Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean
jhorne@uw.edu
Thompson, Jed
Education/Outreach and Communications Specialist
jedthom@uw.edu
(206) 616-3845

Atkins, William
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
winky@uw.edu
(206) 685-0379
Guttman, Miklos
Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
mguttman@uw.edu
(206) 543-1707

Post-Baccalaureate


Gardner, Stephanie
Associate Director, LSAMP
stephgar@uw.edu
206-685-3422
Jardine, Linda
•Executive Assistant
206-543-2441
Lange, Sheila
Vice President and Vice Provost for Minority Affairs and Diversity
vpomad@uw.edu
(206) 543-2441

Graduate Students


Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
Program Operations Specialist
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

Postdoc & Early Career


Salazar, Anthony
Graduate Diversity Program Specialist
asalazar@uw.edu
(206) 616-3513

Faculty & Administrators


Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899