Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Washington

http://www.washington.edu
Seattle, WA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Washington.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Ballasiotes, Angela
Program Manager, MATH

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
Program Operations Specialist
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

K-12 Educators


Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899

Undergraduate Students


Peterson, Lisa
Director, GenOM ALVA Summer Program
lisapete@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2593
Surratt, Latoya
ALVA Coordinator
lrobin@uw.edu
(206) 543-3306
Zaldivar-Lima, Maritza
ALVA Office Assistant
mariz@uw.edu
(360)508-3603

Gardner, Stephanie
Associate Director, LSAMP
stephgar@uw.edu
206-685-3422
Jardine, Linda
•Executive Assistant
206-543-2441
Lange, Sheila
Vice President and Vice Provost for Minority Affairs and Diversity
vpomad@uw.edu
(206) 543-2441

Harris, Jennifer
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research Program
harris13@uw.edu
(206) 616-3586

Burlile, Angela
First Year Program Coordinator and Learning Facilitator
aburlile@uw.edu
Mark, Melissa

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
Program Operations Specialist
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

De Yoreo, James
Affiliate Professor of Chemistry and of Materials Science and Engineering
jjdy@uw.edu
Gamelin, Daniel
Li, Xiaosong
Boand Endowed Professor of Chemistry
xsli@uw.edu

Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899

Bould, Julie
Program Operations Specialist
jbould@uw.edu
206 897-5732

Averick, Fred
Assistant Director, Finance and Administration
faverick@uw.edu
206 616-6763
Horne, John
Professor and Director, JISAO
jhorne@u.washington.edu
206-221-6890
Thompson, Jed
Education/Outreach and Communications Specialist
jedthom@uw.edu
(206) 616-3845

Taylor, Shaun
Director of Education and Human Resource Development
sntaylor@uw.edu
206-685-2029

Atkins, William
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
winky@uw.edu
(206) 685-0379
Guttman, Miklos
Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
mguttman@uw.edu
(206) 543-1707

Post-Baccalaureate


Gardner, Stephanie
Associate Director, LSAMP
stephgar@uw.edu
206-685-3422
Jardine, Linda
•Executive Assistant
206-543-2441
Lange, Sheila
Vice President and Vice Provost for Minority Affairs and Diversity
vpomad@uw.edu
(206) 543-2441

Graduate Students


Bertolino, Athena
Program Manager
athenab@uw.edu
206-221-4830
Holtgrieve, Gordon
Director and Associate Professor
gholt@uw.edu
206-616-7041

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
Program Operations Specialist
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453

Postdoc & Early Career


Salazar, Anthony
Graduate Diversity Program Specialist
asalazar@uw.edu
(206) 616-3513

Faculty & Administrators


Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899