Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Washington

http://www.washington.edu
Seattle, WA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Washington.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Atkins, William
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
winky@uw.edu
(206) 685-0379
Averick, Fred
JISAO: Director- Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean
faverick@uw.edu
206 616-6763
Ballasiotes, Angela
Program Manager, MATH
delcia@uw.edu
Bould, Julie
Program Operations Specialist
jbould@uw.edu
206 897-5732
Burlile, Angela
Program Coordinator
aburlile@uw.edu
Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899
De Yoreo, James
Affiliate Professor of Chemistry and of Materials Science and Engineering
jjdy@uw.edu
Gamelin, Daniel
Gardner, Stephanie
Associate Director, LSAMP
stephgar@uw.edu
206-685-3422
Guttman, Miklos
Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
mguttman@uw.edu
(206) 543-1707
Harris, Jennifer
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research Program
harris13@uw.edu
(206) 616-3586
Horne, John
Executive Director, Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean
jhorne@uw.edu
Jardine, Linda
•Executive Assistant
206-543-2441
Lange, Sheila
Vice President and Vice Provost for Minority Affairs and Diversity
vpomad@uw.edu
(206) 543-2441
Li, Xiaosong
Boand Endowed Professor of Chemistry
xsli@uw.edu
Peterson, Lisa
Director, GenOM ALVA Summer Program
lisapete@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2593
Salazar, Anthony
Graduate Diversity Program Specialist
asalazar@uw.edu
(206) 616-3513
Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
Program Operations Specialist
smita13@uw.edu
206-744-9453
Surratt, Latoya
ALVA Coordinator
lrobin@uw.edu
(206) 543-3306
Thompson, Jed
Education/Outreach and Communications Specialist
jedthom@uw.edu
(206) 616-3845
Zaldivar-Lima, Maritza
ALVA Office Assistant
mariz@uw.edu
(360)508-3603