Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

http://www.unc.edu/
Chapel Hill, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Arnold, Nicole
Program Director
arnoldn@email.unc.edu

Brandt, Patrick
Director of Science, Training & Diversity
(919) 843-9342
Harrell, Jessica
Director-SOLAR Program
jharrell@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-1570

Braunstein, Miriam
Professor/PI
miriam_braunstein@med.unc.edu
(919) 966-5051
Peifer, Mark
Professor/PI
peifer@unc.edu
1 (919) 962-2271
Ragland, Debra

Post-Baccalaureate


Cook, Jeanette
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
jean_Cook@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-3867
Hall, Joshua
Director of PREP
Robinson, Donita
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
donita_robinson@med.unc.edu

Graduate Students


Cook, Jeanette
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
jean_Cook@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-3867
Freeman, Ashalla
Director of Diversity Affairs & the Initiative for Maximizing Student Diversity
ashalla@unc.edu
(919) 843-9597

Postdoc & Early Career


Anderson-Thompkins, Sibby
Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sibby@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Pruitt, Jennifer
Program Coordinator
jennifer_pruitt@unc.edu
(919) 962-9982

Rybarczyk, Brian
Associate Dean
brybar@unc.edu
(919) 962-2505