Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

http://www.unc.edu/
Chapel Hill, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Anderson-Thompkins, Sibby
Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sibby@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Arnold, Nicole
Program Director
arnoldn@email.unc.edu
Brandt, Patrick
Director of Science, Training & Diversity
(919) 843-9342
Braunstein, Miriam
Professor/PI
miriam_braunstein@med.unc.edu
(919) 966-5051
Cook, Jeanette
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
jean_Cook@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-3867
Freeman, Ashalla
Director of Diversity Affairs & the Initiative for Maximizing Student Diversity
ashalla@unc.edu
(919) 843-9597
Hall, Joshua
Director of PREP
Harrell, Jessica
Director-SOLAR Program
jharrell@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-1570
Peifer, Mark
Professor/PI
peifer@unc.edu
1 (919) 962-2271
Pruitt, Jennifer
Program Coordinator
jennifer_pruitt@unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Ragland, Debra
Robinson, Donita
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
donita_robinson@med.unc.edu
Rybarczyk, Brian
Associate Dean
brybar@unc.edu
(919) 962-2505