Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Michigan

http://www.umich.edu
Ann Arbor, MI

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Michigan.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Howe, Laura
Program Director
lkhowe@umich.edu
734-763-7175
Iliff, Adam
Education Outreach Coordinator
iliff@umich.edu
734-763-3552

Undergraduate Students


Karowe, David
Professor of Ecology
david.karowe@wmich.edu
(734) 763-4461

Pyakuryal, Mihir
Quarles, Luke
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580
Warneken, Felix
Professor of Psychology
warneken@umich.edu
Zhou, Caiqin
Lab Manager
cqzhou@umich.edu

Washington, Shira
Coordinator for Graduate Education
sjwashin@umich.edu
(734) 647-7090

Zhu, Junjie
Professor
junjie@umich.edu
(734) 647-7201

Grosky, Sara
Student Services Administrator/Diversity and Inclusion Advocate
saramin@umich.edu
(734) 763-6722
Zochowski, Michal
REU Administrator
michalz@umich.edu
(734) 647-5552

Castro, Maria
Professor of Neurosurgery and Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
maricas@med.umich.edu

Marsik, Frank
Associate Research Scientist
marsik@umich.edu
(734) 763-5369
Pfund, Jessica
Contact for PICASSO program
jpfund@umich.edu
734-764-7221

Griffey, Kayla
Admin/Project Coordinator
griffeyk@med.umich.edu
734-232-4269
Privett, Rachael
Recruitment Coordinator
privetra@med.umich.edu
734-232-4170

Ogdahl, Mary
CIGLR Program Manager
ogdahlm@umich.edu
734-763-3010

Yalisove, Steven
Professor
smy@umich.edu
(734) 764-4346

Dotson, Cherie
Student Affairs Program Manager for Graduate Student Recruitment and Outreach
crdotson@umich.edu
(734) 615-6562
Scott, Emily
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474

Howe, Laura
Program Director
lkhowe@umich.edu
734-763-7175

Green, Ashley
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Lichtenstein, Rich
Associate Professor, Department of Health Management and Policy
(734) 936-1316

Laramore-Josey, Kafi
Program Manager-Doris Duke Scholarship
kafi@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Otudor, Ima
Program Manager
iotudor@umich.edu
(734) 936-0900

Post-Baccalaureate


Barald, Katherine
Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376
Valdez, Yvonne
Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773

Pyakuryal, Mihir
Quarles, Luke
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580
Warneken, Felix
Professor of Psychology
warneken@umich.edu
Zhou, Caiqin
Lab Manager
cqzhou@umich.edu

Ogdahl, Mary
CIGLR Program Manager
ogdahlm@umich.edu
734-763-3010

Graduate Students


Christoff, Bethany
Executive Secretary
cbethany@umich.edu
(734) 764-1443
Duda, Tom
Director of the Frontiers MS program
tfduda@umich.edu
(734) 764-2358

Jackson, Trachette
Math Professor
tjacks@umich.edu
(734) 764-8537

Taylor, Dorceta
Professor, Natural Resources, PI, ADVANCE Program
dorceta@umich.edu

Mycek, Mary-Ann
Associate Dean for Graduate & Professional Education
mycek@umich.edu
(734) 647-6851

Bodiya, Beth
Resource Contact for Postdoctoral Fellows
ebodiya@umich.edu
Reifler, Aaron
Postdoc Program Coordinator
reiflera@med.umich.edu
734-763-5940
Swanson, Michele
Director; Advancing Diversity and Excellence in Microbial Pathogenesis Fellows Program
mswanson@umich.edu
(734) 647-7295

Pyakuryal, Mihir
Quarles, Luke
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580
Warneken, Felix
Professor of Psychology
warneken@umich.edu
Zhou, Caiqin
Lab Manager
cqzhou@umich.edu

Ogdahl, Mary
CIGLR Program Manager
ogdahlm@umich.edu
734-763-3010

Postdoc & Early Career


Mycek, Mary-Ann
Associate Dean for Graduate & Professional Education
mycek@umich.edu
(734) 647-6851

Ogdahl, Mary
CIGLR Program Manager
ogdahlm@umich.edu
734-763-3010

Beard, Shawn
Research Associate, ADVANCE Program
spbeard@umich.ed
734-647-3688

Bodiya, Beth
Resource Contact for Postdoctoral Fellows
ebodiya@umich.edu
Reifler, Aaron
Postdoc Program Coordinator
reiflera@med.umich.edu
734-763-5940
Swanson, Michele
Director; Advancing Diversity and Excellence in Microbial Pathogenesis Fellows Program
mswanson@umich.edu
(734) 647-7295

Faculty & Administrators


Mycek, Mary-Ann
Associate Dean for Graduate & Professional Education
mycek@umich.edu
(734) 647-6851