Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Michigan

http://www.umich.edu
Ann Arbor, MI

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Michigan.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Barald, Katherine
Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376
Beard, Shawn
Research Associate, ADVANCE Program
spbeard@umich.ed
734-647-3688
Christoff, Bethany
Executive Secretary
cbethany@umich.edu
(734) 764-1443
Deng, Hui
Dotson, Cherie
Co-Director
crdotson@umich.edu
(734) 615-6562
Duda, Tom
Director of the Frontiers MS program
tfduda@umich.edu
(734) 764-2358
Green, Ashley
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Griffey, Kayla
Admin/Project Coordinator
griffeyk@med.umich.edu
734-232-4269
Grosky, Sara
REU Administrator
saramin@umich.edu
(734) 763-6722
Jackson, Trachette
Math Professor
tjacks@umich.edu
(734) 764-8537
Karowe, David
Professor of Ecology
david.karowe@wmich.edu
(734) 763-4461
Laramore-Josey, Kafi
Program Manager-Doris Duke Scholarship
kafi@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Lichtenstein, Rich
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316
Marsik, Frank
Associate Research Scientist
marsik@umich.edu
(734) 763-5369
Merchant, Juanita
Professor of Internal Medicine
merchanj@umich.edu
(734) 936-6365
Otudor, Ima
Program Manager
iotudor@umich.edu
(734) 936-0900
Privett, Rachael
Recruitment Coordinator
privetra@med.umich.edu
734-232-4170
Quarles, Luke
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580
Reifler, Aaron
Postdoc Program Coordinator
reiflera@med.umich.edu
734-763-5940
Scott, Robert
Director of Diversity Programs
scottrd@umich.edu
734-764-9263
Swan, Traci
Program Coordinator
trswan@umich.edu
734-763-9797
Swanson, Michele
Director; Advancing Diversity and Excellence in Microbial Pathogenesis Fellows Program
mswanson@umich.edu
(734) 647-7295
Ting, Marie
Assistant Director
maript@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497
Valdez, Yvonne
Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773
Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474
Washington, Shira
Coordinator for Graduate Education
sjwashin@umich.edu
(734) 647-7090
Woodard, Ronald
Co-Director, Professor, Chemistry
rww@umich.edu
734) 764-7366
Yalisove, Steven
Professor
smy@umich.edu
(734) 764-4346
Zhu, Junjie
Professor
junjie@umich.edu
(734) 647-7201
Zochowski, Michal
REU Administrator
michalz@umich.edu
(734) 647-5552

Featured Program!

Stanford’s Postdoctoral Recruitment Initiative in Sciences and Medicine (PRISM)

PRISM is Stanford’s groundbreaking effort to encourage potential postdocs, especially from backgrounds underrepresented in academia, to explore postdoctoral training at Stanford. PRISM candidates interview with mentors, meet current postdocs, and get a first-hand look at whether Stanford is a good fit for them. The application is open now and closes on March 2nd. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

Institution Not Listed?


» Read 'What we Post'
» Post your program!