Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Maine

http://www.umaine.edu
Orono, ME

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Maine.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Ireland, Jennifer
Program Manager
jennifer.b.ireland@maine.edu
(207) 299-4421

Musavi, Mohamad
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Wilson, Tiffany
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401

Keim, Karen
Associate Director, Maine Educational Opportunity Center
kkeim@maine.edu
(207) 581-3736
Megquier, David
Director, TRIO
david.megquier@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2527

K-12 Educators


Musavi, Mohamad
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Wilson, Tiffany
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401

Undergraduate Students


Keim, Karen
Associate Director, Maine Educational Opportunity Center
kkeim@maine.edu
(207) 581-3736
Megquier, David
Director, TRIO
david.megquier@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2527

Emanetoglu, Nuri
Professor
nuri.emanetoglu@maine.edu
(207) 581-2233

Erickson, Wendy
Program Manager
wendy.erickson@maine.edu
(207) 581-1489

Graduate Students


McKay, Susan
Professor of Physics and Director, Center for Research in Science Education (RISE)
susan.mckay@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-1019