Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Maine

http://www.umaine.edu
Orono, ME

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Maine.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Ireland, Jennifer
Program Manager
jennifer.b.ireland@maine.edu
(207) 299-4421

Undergraduate Students


Leslie, Heather
Director, Darling Marine Center
heather.leslie@maine.edu
207-350-2713

Cammen, Kristina
Professor, Marine Science
kristina.cammen@maine.edu
Lichtenwalner, Anne
Professor of Environmental Science
anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu
207-581-2789

Emanetoglu, Nuri
Associate Professor
nuri.emanetoglu@maine.edu
(207) 581-2233

Erickson, Wendy
Program Manager
wendy.erickson@maine.edu
(207) 581-1489

Graduate Students


McKay, Susan
Professor of Physics and Director, Center for Research in Science Education (RISE)
susan.mckay@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-1019

Saros, Jasmine
Professor, Paleoecology and Biological Sciences
jasmine.saros@maine.edu
(207) 581-2112

Kamath, Pauline
Assistant Professor in Animal Health
pauline.kamath@maine.edu
207-581-2935
Teisl, Mario
Professor, Economics
teisl@maine.edu
(207) 581-3162

Teisl, Mario
Professor, Economics
teisl@maine.edu
(207) 581-3162

Postdoc & Early Career


Olsen, Brian
Research Faculty & Lecturer
brian.olsen@maine.edu
(207) 581-2542

Faculty & Administrators

Olsen, Brian
Research Faculty & Lecturer
brian.olsen@maine.edu
(207) 581-2542