Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Maine

http://www.umaine.edu
Orono, ME

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Maine.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Cammen, Kristina
Professor, Marine Science
kristina.cammen@maine.edu
Emanetoglu, Nuri
Associate Professor
nuri.emanetoglu@maine.edu
(207) 581-2233
Erickson, Wendy
Program Manager
wendy.erickson@maine.edu
(207) 581-1489
Ireland, Jennifer
Program Manager
jennifer.b.ireland@maine.edu
(207) 299-4421
Kamath, Pauline
Assistant Professor in Animal Health
pauline.kamath@maine.edu
207-581-2935
Leslie, Heather
Director, Darling Marine Center
heather.leslie@maine.edu
207-350-2713
Lichtenwalner, Anne
Professor of Environmental Science
anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu
207-581-2789
McKay, Susan
Professor of Physics and Director, Center for Research in Science Education (RISE)
susan.mckay@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-1019
Saros, Jasmine
Professor, Paleoecology and Biological Sciences
jasmine.saros@maine.edu
(207) 581-2112
Teisl, Mario
Professor, Economics
teisl@maine.edu
(207) 581-3162