Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Georgia

http://www.uga.edu/
Athens, GA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Georgia.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Milewski, Adam
Professor
milewski@uga.edu
706-542-4263

Arnold, Jonathan
Professor, Genomics
arnold@uga.edu
(706) 542-1449

Mao, Leidong
Professor
mao@uga.edu
(706) 542-1871

Altizer, Sonia
Drake, John
Director, Center for the Ecology of Infectious Diseases
jdrake@uga.edu
(706) 818-4452
Silletti, Andrea
Lab Manager (Drake Lab)
andrea.silletti@gmail.com
(706) 583-5538
Strauss, Alexander
Assistant Professor
atstrauss@uga.edu

Sweigart, Andrea
Associate Professor
sweigart@uga.edu
706-542-7001

Graduate Students


Milewski, Adam
Professor
milewski@uga.edu
706-542-4263