Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Georgia

http://www.uga.edu/
Athens, GA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Georgia.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Arnold, Jonathan
Professor, Genomics
arnold@uga.edu
(706) 542-1449
Drake, John
Director, Center for the Ecology of Infectious Diseases
jdrake@uga.edu
(706) 818-4452
Hoover, Timothy
Professor of Microbiology
trhoover@uga.edu
706-542-1434
Mao, Leidong
Professor
mao@uga.edu
(706) 542-1871
Milewski, Adam
Professor
milewski@uga.edu
706-542-4263
Neidle, Ellen
Administrative Assistant
eneidle@uga.edu
(706) 542-2852
Silletti, Andrea
Lab Manager (Drake Lab)
andrea.silletti@gmail.com
(706) 583-5538
Starai, Vincent
Professor
vjstarai@uga.edu
(706) 542-5755
Sweigart, Andrea
Associate Professor
sweigart@uga.edu
706-542-7001