Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Oregon State University

http://oregonstate.edu/
Corvallis, OR

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Oregon State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Carroll, Lindsay
Marine Education Coordinator
carolli@onid.oregonstate.edu
541-867-0233

Epperly, Haley
Summer Scholarship Liaison
haley.epperly@oregonstate.edu

Walter, Cara
Program Manager
541-737-8612

Cheung, Itchung
Program principal investigator, Hatfield Marine Science Center, Newport
itchung.cheung@oregonstate.edu
(541) 867-0380
Yalcin, Kaplan
Program co-principal investigator, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences, Corvallis
yalcink@geo.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1230

Swisher, Holly
Professor, Mathematics
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4933

Post-Baccalaureate


Carroll, Lindsay
Marine Education Coordinator
carolli@onid.oregonstate.edu
541-867-0233

Epperly, Haley
Summer Scholarship Liaison
haley.epperly@oregonstate.edu

Graduate Students


Aldwin, Carolyn
Professor, Health and Human Sciences
carolyn.aldwin@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2024
Hooker, Karen
Professor, Health and Human Sciences; Director of Gerontology Program and Center for Healthy Aging Research
hookerk@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4336
Metoyer, Ronald
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
metoyer@eecs.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5553

Carroll, Lindsay
Marine Education Coordinator
carolli@onid.oregonstate.edu
541-867-0233