Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Oregon State University

http://oregonstate.edu/
Corvallis, OR

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Oregon State University.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Aldwin, Carolyn
Professor, Health and Human Sciences
carolyn.aldwin@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2024
Carroll, Lindsay
Marine Education Coordinator
carolli@onid.oregonstate.edu
541-867-0233
Cheung, Itchung
Program principal investigator, Hatfield Marine Science Center, Newport
itchung.cheung@oregonstate.edu
(541) 867-0380
Epperly, Haley
Summer Scholarship Liaison
haley.epperly@oregonstate.edu
Hooker, Karen
Professor, Health and Human Sciences; Director of Gerontology Program and Center for Healthy Aging Research
hookerk@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4336
Metoyer, Ronald
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
metoyer@eecs.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5553
Swisher, Holly
Professor, Mathematics
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4933
Yalcin, Kaplan
Senior Instructor and Assistant Dean, Co-Director
yalcink@geo.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1230

Featured Program!

DIMACS REU Program

The DIMACS REU program combines many associated subprograms, which are administered together and run concurrently as a single program. The programs support interdisciplinary projects related to computer science and mathematics, and are mentored by Rutgers faculty. Project descriptions have included topics in computer science, mathematics, operations research, engineering, statistics, biology, chemistry, and physics. Stipend and housing included. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

Institution Not Listed?


» Read 'What we Post'
» Post your program!