Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

North Carolina State University

http://www.ncsu.edu/
Raleigh, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from North Carolina State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Banks, Erin
IMSD, Director
ebanks10@uncc.edu
(919) 513-1635
Mackay, Trudy
Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Davidian, Marie
Professor, Statistics, and PI
davidian@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1940
McGowan, Herle
Assistant Professor, Statistics Dept.
hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-0634

Huerta, Alejandra
Director of the Kelman Scholars Program
ahuerta@ncsu.edu
Shuijin, Hu
Professor of Soil Ecology
shu4@ncsu.edu
919-515-2097

Ozturk, Mehmet
Education and Diversity Director
mco@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-5245
Veety, Elena
Assistant Education Director
enicole@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0178

Duckworth, Owen
Professor, crop and soil science
owen_duckworth@ncsu.edu
919.513.1577
Heitman, Josh
Professor, Soil Science
josh_heitman@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1593

Cuchiara, Maude
Managing Director
mlrowlan@ncsu.edu
919-515-6171

Carson, Susan
Professor
sue_carson@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0330
Perera, Imara

Aziz, Tarek
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Undergraduate Advising
tnaziz@ncsu.edu
919-515-1562

Strader, Phillip
RTNN Associate Director
pmstrade@ncsu.edu
919-515-9597

Post-Baccalaureate


Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Graduate Students


Banks, Erin
IMSD, Director
ebanks10@uncc.edu
(919) 513-1635
Mackay, Trudy
Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Brown, Zachary
Co-PI, Assist. Professor
zsbrown2@ncsu.edu
919-515-5969
Gould, Fred
Professor, Agriculture
fred_gould@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1647

Jackson, Melvin "Jai"
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Engagement
mjjacks6@ncsu.edu
919-515-3148
Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Davidian, Marie
Professor, Statistics, and PI
davidian@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1940
McGowan, Herle
Assistant Professor, Statistics Dept.
hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-0634

Aziz, Tarek
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Undergraduate Advising
tnaziz@ncsu.edu
919-515-1562

Postdoc & Early Career


Jackson, Melvin "Jai"
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Engagement
mjjacks6@ncsu.edu
919-515-3148
Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462