Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

North Carolina State University

http://www.ncsu.edu/
Raleigh, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from North Carolina State University.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Aziz, Tarek
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Undergraduate Advising
tnaziz@ncsu.edu
919-515-1562
Banks, Erin
IMSD, Director
ebanks10@uncc.edu
(919) 513-1635
Carpenter, Pam
Director of Education and Workforce Development for FREEDM and Power America
ppcarpen@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8335
Cuchiara, Maude
Managing Director
mlrowlan@ncsu.edu
919-515-6171
Davidian, Marie
Professor, Statistics, and PI
davidian@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1940
Duckworth, Owen
Professor, crop and soil science
owen_duckworth@ncsu.edu
919.513.1577
Heitman, Josh
Professor, Soil Science
josh_heitman@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1593
Jackson, Melvin "Jai"
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Engagement
mjjacks6@ncsu.edu
919-515-3148
Jones, Daniela
Research Assistant Professor
dsjones5@ncsu.edu
919-515-5843
Kallal , Terri
FREEDM System Center REU Contact
tlkallal@ncsu.edu
Kudenov, Mike
Associate Professor
mike.kudenov@ncsu.edu
Mackay, Trudy
McGowan, Herle
Assistant Professor, Statistics Dept.
hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-0634
Nelson, Natalie
Assistant Professor
nnelson4@ncsu.edu
Ozturk, Mehmet
Education and Diversity Director
mco@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-5245
Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462
Shuijin, Hu
Professor of Soil Ecology
shuijin_hu@ncsu.edu
919-515-2097
Veety, Elena
Assistant Education Director
enicole@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0178