Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Michigan State University

http://www.msu.edu/
East Lansing, MI

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Michigan State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Krishnan, Arjun
Assistant Professor, CMSE, BMB
arjun@msu.edu
Merz, Kenneth
Director, Institute for Cyber Enabled Research (iCER)
kmerz1@gmail.com
O'Shea, Brian
Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research (ICER)
oshea@msu.edu

Barry, Cornelius
Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture
barrycs@msu.edu
(517) 884-6959
Wiegert-Rininger, Krystle
Research Assistant
wiegertk@msu.edu
517-884-7305

Particka, Chrislyn
Research Coordinator
chrislyn@msu.edu

Pearson, Gwen
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
pearso78@kbs.msu.edu
(517) 353-1789

Liby, Karen
Associate Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology
libykare@msu.edu
(517) 884-8955

Graduate Students


Archer, Camille
Director of Training, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research (ICER)
archerc5@msu.edu
517-353-3421
Merz, Kenneth
Director, Institute for Cyber Enabled Research (iCER)
kmerz1@gmail.com

Postdoc & Early Career


Bradburd, Gideon
Postdoctoral Committee Co-chair
bradburd@msu.edu
Weber, Marjorie
Postdoctoral Committee Co-chair
weberm11@msu.edu
Wetzel, William
Assistant Professor
wcwetzel@msu.edu