Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Michigan State University

http://www.msu.edu/
East Lansing, MI

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Michigan State University.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Archer, Camille
Director of Training, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research (ICER)
archerc5@msu.edu
517-353-3421
Barry, Cornelius
Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture
barrycs@msu.edu
(517) 884-6959
Bradburd, Gideon
Postdoctoral Committee Co-chair
bradburd@msu.edu
Krishnan, Arjun
Assistant Professor, CMSE, BMB
arjun@msu.edu
Liby, Karen
Associate Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology
libykare@msu.edu
(517) 884-8955
Merz, Kenneth
Director, Institute for Cyber Enabled Research (iCER)
kmerz1@gmail.com
O'Shea, Brian
Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research (ICER)
oshea@msu.edu
Particka, Chrislyn
Research Coordinator
chrislyn@msu.edu
Pearson, Gwen
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
pearso78@kbs.msu.edu
(517) 353-1789
Weber, Marjorie
Postdoctoral Committee Co-chair
weberm11@msu.edu
Wetzel, William
Assistant Professor
wcwetzel@msu.edu
Wiegert-Rininger, Krystle
Research Assistant
517-884-7305