Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Georgia Alabama Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation


View this Opportunity's Website 


Contacts associated with this opportunity:

Sort by institution
» Sort by alphabetical listing


Baumstark, Alfons
Professor, Chemistry Campus Coordinator GA-LSAMP
abaumstark@gsu.edu
(404) 413-5516
Briggs, Calvin
Mathematics Instructor, Campus Coordinator GA LSAMP
cbriggs@lawsonstate.edu
205-929-6331
Cross, Tomeka
Campus Coordinator GA LSAMP
Tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu
(256) 551-7264
Harmon, Alvin
Campus Coordinator GA-LSAMP
aharmon@atlm.edu
(404) 880-756-4056
Ingram, Conrad
Program Director GA AL LSAMP
cingram@cau.edu
(404) 880-6898
Johnson, Ronald
Principal Investigator
rajohnson@cau.edu
(404) 880-8000
Lewis, Torina
Campus Coordinator GA LSAMP
tlewis@cau.edu
(404) 880-6061
Oliver, Tiffany
Campus Coordinator GA LSAMP
Toliver4@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5727
Peters, Raul
Chair, Department of Math & Science, Campus Coordinator GA-LSAMP
rpeters@paine.edu
(706) 821-8203
Swamy-Mruthinti, Satyanarayana
Associate Dean, Campus Coordinator GA-LSAMP
smruthin@westga.edu
(378) 839-5190
Taylor, Carolyn
Program Manager, GA AL LSAMP
ctaylor@cau.edu
(404) 880-6837

PROGRAM ICONS


a flag denotes an institution that is the lead of an allianceInstitution that is the lead of an alliance

An exclamation point denotes a program with an upcoming deadlineUpcoming deadline

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram includes a study abroad component

icon indicating a short-term opportunityDifferent from a program, an opportunity is generally short-term; they include paid workshops, travel funds, or professional development opportunities

icon indicating a nationwide programNationwide programs are not based at individual institutions

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram Just Posted

a suitcase denotes portable fundingPortable Funding

a globe denotes funding for international studentsFunds International Students

a checkbox denotes a program recently updatedProgram recently updated