Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Northeast Alliance for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (NEAGEP)


View this Opportunity's Website 

an IBP member program

Contacts associated with this opportunity:

Sort by institution
» Sort by alphabetical listing


Christine, Melissa
AGEP Admin/UROP Manager
melissac@bu.edu
(617) 353-2020
Delcourt, Scott
Assistant Vice President for Graduate Studies
delcourt@maine.edu
(207) 581-3291
Duncan, Marlina
Program Director, NEAGEP
marlinaduncan.nea@gmail.com
(413) 577-2481
Erenrich, Evelyn
Assistant Dean, Recruitment and Retention
erenrich@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9286
Hall, Laura
Program Coordinator, Functional Genomics IGERT, Sensor Science IGERT, AGEP
laura.j.hall@maine.edu
(207) 581-4654
Jones, Christopher
Assistant Dean for Graduate Students
cmjones@mit.edu
(617) 253-9462
Killingbeck, Keith
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
keith@uri.edu
Mullin, John
Dean of the Graduate School
jmullin@provost.umass.edu
(413) 577-2345
Petersen, Sandra
Director NEAGEP
spetersen@vasci.umass.edu
(413) 545-1808
Vernam, Sara
AGEP Program Manager
sarajean@bu.edu

PROGRAM ICONS


a flag denotes an institution that is the lead of an allianceInstitution that is the lead of an alliance

An exclamation point denotes a program with an upcoming deadlineUpcoming deadline

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram includes a study abroad component

icon indicating a short-term opportunityDifferent from a program, an opportunity is generally short-term; they include paid workshops, travel funds, or professional development opportunities

icon indicating a nationwide programNationwide programs are not based at individual institutions

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram Just Posted

a suitcase denotes portable fundingPortable Funding

a globe denotes funding for international studentsFunds International Students

a checkbox denotes a program recently updatedProgram recently updated