Institute for Broadening Participation: Building Partnerships to Support Diversity in STEM
Skip to Main Content

Follow IBP:
follow us on facebook follow us on you tube
profiles of students:  click on a picture to read a student profileLauren EspositaThomas ReinGiselle MedinaDerrick ParkerLeo ProciseDavid CureCamella GeorgeJose MaldonadoNatalie Capiro

Pathways to Engineering






Jump to:
Showing contacts with last name beginning with C

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Calnan, Kimberly
Harvard University
Program Administrator
kcalnan@dcemail.harvard.edu
617) 495-3192
Camesano, Terri
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Professor, Chemical Engineering
terric@wpi.edu
(508) 831-5380
Camp, Tracy
Colorado School of Mines
Professor, Computer Science
tcamp@mines.edu
303 /384-2184
Campbell, Andrew
Brown University
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
andrew_campbell@brown.edu
Campos, Nicole
California State University, Sacramento
Project Manager, CSU-LSAMP
campos@csus.edu
(916) 278-6519
Carey, Kim
University of Cincinnati
Coordinator, Special Programs & Projects
kim.carey@uc.edu
513-556-0293
Carrillo, Lupe
Stanford University
Program Coordinator
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250
Casey, Carol
California Institute of Technology
Director, Student- Faculty Programs
casey@caltech.edu
Cass, Leah
Chatham University
Admissions Counselor
lcass@chatham.edu
412-365-1618
Castranova, Vincent
National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health
Chief, Pathology and Physiology Branch
vic1@cdc.gov
(304) 285-6032
Cech, Thomas
University of Colorado, Boulder
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Thomas.Cech@colorado.edu
(303) 492-8606
Celaya, Michael
Colorado State University
Professor, Engineering
mcelaya@engr.colostate.edu
(303) 492-2558
Champ, Sandee
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Secretary
sacwvd@mst.edu
(573) 341-4543
Chang, Shih-Fu
Columbia University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sfchang@ee.columbia.edu
(212) 854-6894
Chaudhry, Hanif
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
chaudhry@sc.edu
(803) 777-8318
Chen, Chien-fei
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Communications/Outreach Coordinator
cchen26@utk.edu
(865) 974-3787
Chen, Donna
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Professor, Chemical Engineering
chend@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-1050
Chhowalla, Manish
Rutgers University
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
manish1@rci.rutgers.edu
(732) 445-5619
Chiharu, Sako
University of Pennsylvania
Administrative Assistant
Chiharu.Sako@uphs.upenn.edu
215-573-8677
Chon, Ki
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
kichon@wpi.edu
(508) 831-4114
Christensen, Cody
South Dakota State University
Camp Coordinator
cody.christensen@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-6291
Christensen, Kenneth
University of South Florida
Professor
christen@cse.usf.edu
(813) 974-4761
Christian, Alan
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Environ Scie Program Director
alan.christian@umb.edu
(617) 287-6639
Christian, Susan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Assist Director-CEED
susanac@vt.edu
(540) 231-3973
Christine, Melissa
Boston University
AGEP ADmin/UROP Manager
melissac@bu.edu
(617) 353-2020
Chudler, Eric
University of Washington
Professor
chudler@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6899
Claydon, Fritz
University of Houston, Downtown
Dr., REU Program Director
reu@egr.uh.edu
713-743-4204
Coil, Kathie
Kitt Peak National Observatory
Faculty, Astronomy
kpnoreu@noao.edu
(520) 318-8230
Coit, Sandy
University of New Hampshire
Administration
sandy.coit@unh.edu
603-862-0718
Colehour, Rene
Vanderbilt University
Administrative Assistant
vinse@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1289
Coleman, Linda
Villanova University
Assoc Directir for Multicultural Affairs
linda.coleman@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4074
Coleman, Todd
University of California, San Diego
Assistant Director for diversity at the NSF Center for Science of information
tpcoleman@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8207
Colen, Charles
University of Arkansas, Pine Bluff
Chair, Math Sciences + Technology
colenc@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7165
Collins, Aubrae
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Combi, Michael
University of Michigan
Professor, Atmospheric Sciences
mcombi@umich.edu
(734) 764-7226
Connell, Carolyn
Westminster College
Camp Director
kpw0926@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2402
Connell, Terry
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Admissions Director
connell@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2977
Connolly, Margaret
Northwestern University
Outreach Coordinator, Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center
m-connolly@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4862
Connors, Shahnjayla
Washington University
Asst. Director of Outreach, The Genome Institute
sconnors@genome.wustl.edu
(314) 286-1803
Cook, Diane
Washington State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cook@eecs.wsu.edu
(509) 335-4985
Cook-Chennault, Kimberly
Rutgers University
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
cookchen@rci.rutgers.edu
(732) 445-0429
Coons, Doug
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Graduate Admissions Secretary
(618) 453-6496
Cooper, Rory
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Rehabilitative Science and Technology, Faculty, Assistive Technology IGERT
rcooper@pitt.edu
(412) 365-4831
Coppola, Brian
University of Michigan
Professor, Chemistry
bcoppola@umich.edu
(734) 764-7329
Corbitt, Stephanie
University of Rochester
Summer Scholars Coordinator
Stephanie_Corbitt@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2933
Cordova, Ubaldo
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Mayagüez
Professor
ubaldom.cordova@upr.edu
(787) 832-4040 x 5844
Coy, Kim
Kansas State University
Administrative Specialist
reu@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1612
Coyne, Elizabeth
University of California, Berkeley
Program Director, Biological Sciences Graduate Diversity Program; Amgen Scholars Program
amgenscholars@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5113
Craig, Sarah
Smith College
Director, Nondegree Programs
scraig@smith.edu
(413) 585-2165
Cranor, Lorrie
Carnegie Mellon University
Professor, Computer Science; Electrical Engineering and Public Policy
lorrie@cs.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7534
Crichigno, Jorge
Northern New Mexico College
Associate Professor, Engineering
jcrichigno@nnmc.edu
Cuhel, Russell
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Ocean Sciences Meeting Support for OCE REU Students
rcuhel@uwm.edu
(414) 382-1711
Cukier, Michel
University of Maryland, College Park
Associate Professor
mcukier@umd.edu
(301) 314-2804
Curtis, Paulette
University of Notre Dame
Faculty Director of Undergraduate and Pre-College Programs and the AnBryce Scholars Initiative, Concurrent Instructor in Anthropology
Paulette.Curtis.30@nd.edu
(574) 631-0188


© 2014 Institute for Broadening Participation
1-866-593-9103
contactus@ibparticipation.org
IBP Staff List

This material is based upon work partially supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant Nos. 0646359, 1444498, 1139269, 0853147, 0827110, 0749544, 0703763, 0701472, 0549302, 0503536, 0456706, 0429048, 0954286, 0728588, 0834096, 1444382, 1037641, 1038809, 1315956, 1506040.

Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.