Institute for Broadening Participation: Building Partnerships to Support Diversity in STEM
Skip to Main Content

Follow IBP:
follow us on facebook follow us on you tube
profiles of students:  click on a picture to read a student profileLauren EspositaThomas ReinGiselle MedinaDerrick ParkerLeo ProciseDavid CureCamella GeorgeJose MaldonadoNatalie Capiro

Pathways to Engineering






Jump to:
Showing contacts with last name beginning with C

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Cadenhead, Charita
University of Alabama, Birmingham
Program Coordinator, School of Natural Science & Mathematics
charita@uab.edu
(205) 975-8076
Calnan, Kimberly
Harvard University
Program Administrator
kcalnan@dcemail.harvard.edu
617) 495-3192
Camesano, Terri
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Professor, Chemical Engineering
terric@wpi.edu
(508) 831-5380
Camp, Tracy
Colorado School of Mines
Professor, Computer Science
tcamp@mines.edu
303 /384-2184
Campbell, Andrew
Brown University
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
andrew_campbell@brown.edu
Campos, Nicole
California State University, Sacramento
Project Manager, CSU-LSAMP
campos@csus.edu
(916) 278-6519
Carey, Kim
University of Cincinnati
Coordinator, Special Programs & Projects
kim.carey@uc.edu
513-556-0293
Carver, Amy
Iowa State University
Program Assistant, Graduate Education
acarver@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0838
Casey, Carol
California Institute of Technology
Director, Student- Faculty Programs
casey@caltech.edu
Cass, Leah
Chatham University
Admissions Counselor
lcass@chatham.edu
412-365-1618
Castaneda, Sam
University of California, Berkeley
Director, Visiting Scholar & Postdoc Affairs
samc@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9681
Castranova, Vincent
National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health
Chief, Pathology and Physiology Branch
vic1@cdc.gov
(304) 285-6032
Cech, Thomas
University of Colorado, Boulder
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Thomas.Cech@colorado.edu
(303) 492-8606
Celaya, Michael
Colorado State University
Professor, Engineering
mcelaya@engr.colostate.edu
(303) 492-2558
Champ, Sandee
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Secretary
sacwvd@mst.edu
(573) 341-4543
Chang, R.
Northwestern University
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
r-chang@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-3598
Chang, Shih-Fu
Columbia University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sfchang@ee.columbia.edu
(212) 854-6894
Chaudhry, Hanif
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
chaudhry@sc.edu
(803) 777-8318
Chen, Donna
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Professor, Chemical Engineering
chend@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-1050
Chhowalla, Manish
Rutgers University
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
manish1@rci.rutgers.edu
(732) 445-5619
Chiharu, Sako
University of Pennsylvania
Administrative Assistant
Chiharu.Sako@uphs.upenn.edu
215-573-8677
Chon, Ki
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
kichon@wpi.edu
(508) 831-4114
Chottiner, Gary
Case Western Reserve University
Professor of Physics
gary.chottiner@case.edu
(216) 368-4024
Chowdhury, Fahmida
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Director, Cross Disciplinary Activities
fchowdhu@nsf.gov
(703) 292-4672
Christensen, Cody
South Dakota State University
Camp Coordinator
cody.christensen@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-6291
Christensen, Kenneth
University of South Florida
Professor
christen@cse.usf.edu
(813) 974-4761
Christine, Melissa
Boston University
AGEP ADmin/UROP Manager
melissac@bu.edu
(617) 353-2020
Chuang, Isaac
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Professor of Physics
ichuang@mit.edu
(617) 253-1692
Cinabro, David
Wayne State University
Professor
cinabro@physics.wayne.edu
(313) 577-2918
Claydon, Fritz
University of Houston, Downtown
Dr., REU Program Director
reu@egr.uh.edu
713-743-4204
Coil, Kathie
Kitt Peak National Observatory
Faculty, Astronomy
kpnoreu@noao.edu
(520) 318-8230
Coit, Sandy
University of New Hampshire
Administration
sandy.coit@unh.edu
603-862-0718
Colehour, Rene
Vanderbilt University
Administrative Assistant
(615) 322-1289
Coleman, Todd
University of California, San Diego
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
tpcoleman@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8207
Colen, Charles
University of Arkansas, Pine Bluff
Chair, Math Sciences + Technology
colenc@uapb.edu
(870) 575-7165
Collins, Aubrae
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Combi, Michael
University of Michigan
Professor, Atmospheric Sciences
mcombi@umich.edu
(734) 764-7226
Connealy, Selena
University of New Mexico
Education & Outreach Coordinator
connealy@epscor.unm.edu
(505) 814-7522
Connell, Carolyn
Westminster College
Camp Director
kpw0926@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2402
Connell, Terry
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Admissions Director
connell@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2977
Connolly, Margaret
Northwestern University
Outreach Coordinator, Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center
m-connolly@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4862
Conrad, Leyla
Georgia Institute of Technology
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439
Cook, Diane
Washington State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cook@eecs.wsu.edu
(509) 335-4985
Cook-Chennault, Kimberly
Rutgers University
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
cookchen@rci.rutgers.edu
(732) 445-0429
Coons, Doug
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Graduate Admissions Secretary
dcoons@chem.siu.edu
(618) 453-6496
Cooper, Rory
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Rehabilitative Science and Technology, Faculty, Assistive Technology IGERT
rcooper@pitt.edu
(412) 365-4831
Coppola, Brian
University of Michigan
Professor, Chemistry
bcoppola@umich.edu
(734) 764-7329
Corrin, Erika
University of California, Los Angeles
Crump Institute for Molecular Imaging
ecorrin@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4903
Cortez, Anita
Kansas State University
Administrative Director, Developing Scholars Program
cortez@ksu.edu
(785) 532-5864
Counts, Lydia
Washington University
Senior Research Administrator, Neurology Department
lydia@wustl.edu
(314) 747-0608
Cox, Matthew
Oregon State University
Program Director, EISI
(541) 737-4933
Coyne, Elizabeth
University of California, Berkeley
Program Director, Biological Sciences Graduate Diversity Program; Amgen Scholars Program
amgenscholars@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5113
Cranor, Lorrie
Carnegie Mellon University
Professor, Computer Science; Electrical Engineering and Public Policy
lorrie@cs.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7534
Crimi, Michelle
Clarkson University
Professor Environmental Science
mcrimi@clarkson.edu
(315) 268-4174
Cruz, Samantha
University of California, Santa Barbara
Nanotechnology Education Programs Coordinator, NNIN
nanocoordinator@ece.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5999
Cuhel, Russell
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Ocean Sciences Meeting Support for OCE REU Students
rcuhel@uwm.edu
(414) 382-1711
Cukier, Michel
University of Maryland, College Park
Associate Professor
mcukier@umd.edu
(301) 314-2804
Culbertson, Robert
Arizona State University
Associate Professor
Robert.Culbertson@asu.edu
(480) 965-0945
Culligan, Patricia
Columbia University
Professor, Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
culligan@civil.columbia.edu
(212) 854-3154


© 2014 Institute for Broadening Participation
1-866-593-9103
contactus@ibparticipation.org

IBP Staff List