Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Washington State University

http://www.wsu.edu/
Pullman, WA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Washington State University.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Abu-Lail, Nehal
Associate Professor
nehal@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
Andrefsky, William
Dean, Grad School ; Professor, Anthropology
and@wsu.edu
509-335-1127
Carris, Lori
Associate Dean, Graduate School
carris@wsu.edu
Dhingra, Amit
Professor
adhingra@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3625
Gizerian, Samantha
Director, CVM SURE
sgizerian@vetmed.wsu.edu
(509) 335-0986
Helsing, Devanie
Coordinator
devanie.helsing@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6439
Heyns, Sheila
Senior Manager for Administration and Operations
sheyns@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5345
Holder, Lawrence
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
holder@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6138
Ivory, Cornelius
Professor
cfivory@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
Jayaram, Sankar
Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering
sjayaram@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3145
Liu, Chen-Ching
Mehrizi-Sani, Ali
Assistant Professor
mehrizi@eecs.wsu.edu
(509) 335-6249
Pressley, Shelley
Professor
spressley@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5443
Schmitter-Edgecombe, Maureen
Professor, Psychology
schmitter-e@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0170
Shirazi, Behrooz
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
shirazi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8148
Yadama, Vikram
Professor
vyadama@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6261