Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

North Dakota State University

http://www.ndsu.edu/
Fargo, ND

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from North Dakota State University.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Bowsher, Julia
Associate Professor
julia.bowsher@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-7072
Christensen, Warren
Professor
Warren.Christensen@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-6744
Greenlee, Kendra
Associate Professor
kendra.greenlee@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-6270
Huang, Ying
Associate Professor
ying.huang@ndsu.edu
701-231-7651
Momsen, Jennifer
Professor
jennifer.momsen@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-5560
Voronov, Andriy
Professor, Director
andriy.voronov@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-9563

Featured Program!

DIMACS REU Program

The DIMACS REU program combines many associated subprograms, which are administered together and run concurrently as a single program. The programs support interdisciplinary projects related to computer science and mathematics, and are mentored by Rutgers faculty. Project descriptions have included topics in computer science, mathematics, operations research, engineering, statistics, biology, chemistry, and physics. Stipend and housing included. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

Institution Not Listed?


» Read 'What we Post'
» Post your program!